yepyepOriginally posted by rainee:super sianz got logged off skype for some reasonsand now need to redownload to be able to log in again
so bring rin in here to talk![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:*hugs from the back*![]()
hahaOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
i tink i m better at dat in real life muahaha![]()
tot i scare dear yesterdayOriginally posted by NekoRin:haha![]()
hmm i need some teaching in sneaking ability le
gdnite pup...me oso going to leave soon le...in abt 5 mins timeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...
/me sneaks out quietly![]()
haha true.Originally posted by rainee:tot i scare dear yesterday
but easier to sneak up when the other person is concentrating on doing sth else ba, like wat u were doing yesterday![]()
gdnite pup...me oso going to leave soon le...in abt 5 mins timeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...
Originally posted by rainee:gdnite pup...me oso going to leave soon le...in abt 5 mins time![]()
dear tot someone coming over to mug u?Originally posted by NekoRin:haha true.
abit of scared mah, cuz I'm in the midst of changing $$$![]()
i dun wan to leave oso worOriginally posted by NekoRin:![]()
haha, but that's like the only time i'm concentrating on something else heheOriginally posted by rainee:dear tot someone coming over to mug u?
okie, i shud have done it some other time...bad timing
yea lor, tried to do it last sun but then dear knows i m aroundOriginally posted by NekoRin:haha, but that's like the only time i'm concentrating on something else hehe
haiz...Originally posted by rainee:i dun wan to leave oso worif can i wan to talk to dear the whole nite ma
but oledi nearly 1030 le![]()
*hugs and muacks*Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, tried to do it last sat but then dear knows i m around
anyway tink i need to go le...
gdnite and sweet dreams wor *muacks*![]()
same to dearOriginally posted by NekoRin:haiz...
dear sweet dreams and have a good night rest wor~~~~![]()
???Originally posted by starblue:T_T
don't take it to heart, since it's the norm le. Overly concerned parents are like thatOriginally posted by starblue:my tuition kid failed in her JC 1 mid year bio exam.... i mean, it's very tradition for teachers to kill students in the midterm mah.. but the mum say until like it's my fault liddat... and began teaching me to teach her daughter. T_T
the other RJ boy i'm going to teach also failed his midterm wad. half his class failed can?? it's normal mah. T_T
o.O u never passed a single test?? ah well... i got a B for midterm bio.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i never understood this about the stupid schools...
it doesn't actually help the students gauge their progress, demoralises the student and causes insane amounts of pressure...
parents need to know this..
poor you..
(btw, i never passed a single test except for GP during my 2 years in JC)