yeah, i know... i'm just irritated by the cough. it's not those cough because got phlegm kind leh... it's though throat ache until very itchy until must cough kind leh... piangz...Originally posted by the Bear:go to chinese medical hall and get their yukky herbal drink?
they usually work...
or see a doc?
in the meantime, keep hydrated yah?
urgh... i'll never eat something bitter voluntarily.Originally posted by BadzMaro:haiz.... Blue.. u need to drink some liang stuff. Maybe ginseng or birdsnest ya.
eat the Ku Gua vege also good.
but thats the good stuff that will cure u. Unless u can gurgle with salt water every 2 times a day. Cant help with the cough flam but at least for the throat.Originally posted by starblue:urgh... i'll never eat something bitter voluntarily.
no thanks... i'll rely on my good old lymphcytes to do their job in this case....Originally posted by BadzMaro:but thats the good stuff that will cure u. Unless u can gurgle with salt water every 2 times a day. Cant help with the cough flam but at least for the throat.
Body heaty thats why u need to cool down. Ku Gua with eggs is good but dun over cook it~
LoL.. well be prepared to suffer for the net few days then . he he ~Originally posted by starblue:no thanks... i'll rely on my good old lymphcytes to do their job in this case....
ah yes, thanks for the encouragement.Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. well be prepared to suffer for the net few days then . he he ~
true ma.. cause how do u expect to heal faster if u do not get some pain. Its like Ulcer.. salt ? or Watermelon fluff.Originally posted by starblue:ah yes, thanks for the encouragement.
RAIINEEEE !!!!Originally posted by rainee:hello peeps
rare chance today to sit at the admin desk, cos the admin went out and asked me to guard the desk for her...so can use internet![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hello peeps
rare chance today to sit at the admin desk, cos the admin went out and asked me to guard the desk for her...so can use internet![]()
hmm, it is not rare, it is forbidden horOriginally posted by BadzMaro:RAIINEEEE !!!!
*grabs raineee n kisses her all over...*
RARE opportunity to do this also..he hheh
careful i think rin is online or at leat on msnOriginally posted by BadzMaro:RAIINEEEE !!!!
*grabs raineee n kisses her all over...*
RARE opportunity to do this also..he hheh
aiyook.... what is forbidden... entices me more.. hehe .. not to mention rare hor~Originally posted by rainee:hmm, it is not rare, it is forbidden hor
*piaks maro*![]()
hello CoolMythOriginally posted by CoolMyth:CoolMyth was here today.![]()
damn .. i hate it when they lurk! he he..Originally posted by hisoka:careful i think rin is online or at leat on msn![]()
wait he see and claw you to bits
yup...cos usually i m online at nite de...today then can be online in the afternoonOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
like that also can. oh well long time no see
he is on msnOriginally posted by hisoka:careful i think rin is online or at leat on msn![]()
wait he see and claw you to bits
Hiya.Originally posted by rainee:hello CoolMyth![]()
no lah i bet they tmming now so rainee will prob tell him in the lullsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:damn .. i hate it when they lurk! he he..
i can imagine him keep refreshing... watching.... waiting.... LOL!
he not so bo liao la, he is on msn with me oso, how to keep refreshingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:damn .. i hate it when they lurk! he he..
i can imagine him keep refreshing... watching.... waiting.... LOL!
Rainee : Ng~~~~ Lau Gooong... i kana buwwy by bad bad de Maro wor....ng.... tao yan!Originally posted by hisoka:no lah i bet they tmming now so rainee will prob tell him in the lulls![]()
nope starting work on 19thOriginally posted by rainee:yup...cos usually i m online at nite de...today then can be online in the afternoon
u working oledi?
How u know..Originally posted by rainee:he not so bo liao la, he is on msn with me oso, how to keep refreshing