i not into brokebackOriginally posted by fudgester:If you can't beat 'em, join 'em.
*Brings ants in*Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey
why cover me in all fudge
very hard to clean up u noe?
all stickyOriginally posted by laurence82:wey wey
why cover me in all fudge
very hard to clean up u noe?
Originally posted by seow:*Brings ants in*
oh yea.Originally posted by fudgester:This is fast becoming some ultra-kinky sadomasochistic thread involving bananas, hot fudge and hungry dogs.
i remember its something that i have to balance out, but makes no sense to me...Originally posted by seow:eh, for eg hor. how do i do this??
thanks in advance!!
__Na(s) + __H20(l) -----> NaOH(aq) + H2(g)
sodium + water ---> sodium hydroxide + ____
sibei blur.
i dun see mayi aroundOriginally posted by seow:*Brings ants in*
Originally posted by seow:eh, for eg hor. how do i do this??
thanks in advance!!
sibei blur.
2Na(s) + 2H20(l) -----> 2NaOH(aq) + H2(g)Originally posted by seow:eh, for eg hor. how do i do this??
thanks in advance!!
sibei blur.
the ants will attract the aneater, which in turn will attract the pup to defend the ant. #@!$@$Originally posted by laurence82:So if you cover a banana in hot fudge, it will attract the ant
continue the story
it's better that wayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see mayi around
Then comes the bear, determined to crush everyone with his big fat butt so as to claim the hot fudge for himself.Originally posted by seow:the ants will attract the aneater, which in turn will attract the pup to defend the ant. #@!$@$
hm...Originally posted by fudgester:2Na(s) + 2H20(l) -----> 2NaOH(aq) + H2(g)
sodium + water ---> sodium hydroxide + hydrogen gas.
then seow will stick the fudge coated banana into the bear.Originally posted by fudgester:Then comes the bear, determined to crush everyone with his big fat butt so as to claim the hot fudge for himself.
PS. Ah seow... I balanced the equation for you already.
Group I metals will react readily with water to form hydrogen gas and an alkali.Originally posted by seow:hm...
still dont get it.. XD
I go scour the book.
i prefer physics over bioOriginally posted by The man who was death:chem everything i forget liao, u ask me physics i maybe still know
i never tried bitting the anteater nose beforeOriginally posted by seow:the ants will attract the aneater, which in turn will attract the pup to defend the ant. #@!$@$
err, i mean on how to balance the whole puzzle together.Originally posted by fudgester:Group I metals will react readily with water to form hydrogen gas and an alkali.
Rectivity increases down the group... so sodium is more reactive than lithium.
how so?Originally posted by The man who was death:it's better that way