Originally posted by mystiv:puppy want privately tmm with rainee![]()
hmm...shud ask for the pay wor, cos in my last job i didnt pay much attention to the pay details, in the end when i found out, i tink i felt a bit cheatedOriginally posted by hisoka:prob bio markers from some diseases
dunnot he pay yet leh....
idiots there very inefficient
yiu leh? i forgot ou do what job le teach what one?
yea lor, cos u got another person u wud like to TMM with maOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i dun tmm with my godsis![]()
first year pay not sure lah i heard 2.8 bbut at least 2nd year onnwards pay is ok so no probsOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...shud ask for the pay wor, cos in my last job i didnt pay much attention to the pay details, in the end when i found out, i tink i felt a bit cheated
now teaching English mainly, but going to teach IELTS soon and later in September, going to teach IT and Business![]()
then can i tmm with rainee??Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, cos u got another person u wud like to TMM with ma
if got anything u wan to say to me in private, can always PM mecos really cant install MSN here...lousy PC
cannot, my tmm only reserved for one person niaOriginally posted by hisoka:then can i tmm with rainee??![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, cos u got another person u wud like to TMM with ma
if got anything u wan to say to me in private, can always PM mecos really cant install MSN here...lousy PC
Originally posted by rainee:cannot, my tmm only reserved for one person nia![]()
err, how i know? dats up to urself maOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmmz then who should i targe to tmm with?
Stay with meltz lah.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmmz then who should i targe to tmm with?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stay with meltz lah.![]()
You all got proof, I have nothing to say.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun anyhow spread rumour like mospeada okz.
at least you and pup got proof one, so many pics of you 2 together![]()
pics?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i got leh, dun make me post them hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:pics?
where got?![]()
hello LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hello everyone.![]()
Hello LazerLordz.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hello everyone.![]()
You in Singapore or other countries?Originally posted by hisoka:buay tahan i go get lunch
SBH one ar? Got permission to post or not?Originally posted by hisoka:i got leh, dun make me post them here![]()
Lunch??Originally posted by hisoka:buay tahan i go get lunch
I just felt a slight need to be evil .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello LazerLordz.
What's withthis?