I sense evil growing.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dictator? I don't think so. Psychopath perhaps.
Shotgun? By no chance it will be shotgun marriage?![]()
Yeah it's cool. Can roll up and put it nicely in some place, saves space, in a space-constraint Singapore.Originally posted by the Bear:buhbye rainee... good luck tomorrow...
hi sb.. also, good luck tomorrow...
and little ant, i dunno.. but it's kinda cool isn't it?
hohoho... two of the students tomolo are very docile one... one of them being a K2 gal.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sense evil growing.
and Bleu, please impart some "evil" to your students if they behave bratty tmr.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sense evil growing.
and Bleu, please impart some "evil" to your students if they behave bratty tmr.![]()
i where got?? dun spoil my reputation leh...Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
lao shi jiao huai xue sheng!!!
Only if I happen to pass by.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sense evil growing.
Originally posted by starblue:hohoho... two of the students tomolo are very docile one... one of them being a K2 gal.but tomolo i'm starting a new tuition with a JC1 boy. i hope he's good-looking.
K2 has tuition liao?Originally posted by starblue:hohoho... two of the students tomolo are very docile one... one of them being a K2 gal.but tomolo i'm starting a new tuition with a JC1 boy. i hope he's good-looking.
wah piangz... how can dun teach well?? later the parent come and teach me how to teach her boy then how???Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
keep him safe, you cannot teach him too much, later when he goes Uni, he will sian all the girls.
foreigner lah, learning chinese in school. so the mum cannot teach at all mah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:K2 has tuition liao?
Singapore parents are so kiasu.
Haha, giving tuition = bio boys time?![]()
I mean, not the subject. That one I have confidence in you.Originally posted by starblue:wah piangz... how can dun teach well?? later the parent come and teach me how to teach her boy then how???
ahem... bear ah, that one is for kids your generation de loh... nowadays K2 kids watch kidscentral whole day and play maple and stuff...Originally posted by the Bear:
K2?
tuition??
that's the time to go catch spiders, catch guppies in the drains, run around and play!
Muppets? Ok, I forgotten what's a muppet. I need something to trigger my memory.Originally posted by The man who was death:I'm so bored, i'm watching muppets video on youtube.......
i wanted to watch lamb chop, but there's only imitation videos.....![]()
no biology then wad u mean "dun teach him too well"?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I mean, not the subject. That one I have confidence in you.
But don't keep staring at him. Later he likes you how?![]()
haiyo... my motto is: younger boys are for bio-ing only, no eating.Originally posted by The man who was death:Wo de ye man bu xi lao shi.......![]()

I see. I thought why a K2 kid has to go through all these tortures before P1 starts.Originally posted by starblue:foreigner lah, learning chinese in school. so the mum cannot teach at all mah...
aiyo.. got yandao to bio while teaching is a bonus mah. hehehe... /drools
Originally posted by starblue:ahem... bear ah, that one is for kids your generation de loh... nowadays K2 kids watch kidscentral whole day and play maple and stuff...
lamb chop is a sock puppetOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Muppets? Ok, I forgotten what's a muppet. I need something to trigger my memory.
Lamb chop? I thought can be eaten.![]()