Good riddance ot those bloodsuckerS!!!Originally posted by starblue:oh.. i found those wrigglers in my bucket one day. then i tot, why not... so i scooped them up and put them in a bottle. capped it tight, and just poke some really tiny holes loh. then one day i went to look, got 3 mosquitoes sticking on the top and sides of the container...
i showed my bro, and he covered the holes with his fingers, and swished the water around and drowned them... T_T that's how my tommy, sonny and hommy died.![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:i used to catch grasshoppers to feed the huge spider i found on the tree near my place at that time..
the spider was HUGE!
i think they were something like the orb web spiders... huge things
Still got names for them. I would have killed mosquitoes anytime.Originally posted by starblue:oh.. i found those wrigglers in my bucket one day. then i tot, why not... so i scooped them up and put them in a bottle. capped it tight, and just poke some really tiny holes loh. then one day i went to look, got 3 mosquitoes sticking on the top and sides of the container...
i showed my bro, and he covered the holes with his fingers, and swished the water around and drowned them... T_T that's how my tommy, sonny and hommy died.![]()
gauw... u know that's a typo for show...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm,.... where can i find a sow there?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:yeah why would you want to rear mosquitos??
Still got names for them. I would have killed mosquitoes anytime.
And yes, no rearing of co[b]ckroaches, I hate them and I'm afraid of them.[/b]
omg.. do u mind, bear??? dun post spidys next time...Originally posted by the Bear:i used to catch grasshoppers to feed the huge spider i found on the tree near my place at that time..
the spider was HUGE!
i think they were something like the orb web spiders... huge things
Originally posted by starblue:gauw... u know that's a typo for show...![]()
eeew... was the roach dead already or alive???Originally posted by the Bear:oh oh.. i caught a roach and tossed it into the web of the huge spider too.. the spider caught it, bit it and wrapped it up in silk...
very cool to watch..
mine are sent to meet their maker under a wad of newspaper or in a cloud of toxic fumes.Originally posted by starblue:eeew... was the roach dead already or alive???
i prefer my roaches dead, preferably squashed between heaps of tissue papers.
no leh.. not say rear lah. just keep in a bottle mah.... pity i didnt get to see the pupae stage...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah why would you want to rear mosquitos??
wait you get dengue
down with mosquitoes, c0ckroaches and all insects!!!
not back out to the wild?Originally posted by starblue:no leh.. not say rear lah. just keep in a bottle mah.... pity i didnt get to see the pupae stage...
maybe i go find wrigglers again and rear...u guys should try it leh.. besides, i reckon its very satisfying drowning them afterwards...
ya ya.... the squashing is usually done after the chemical warfare... i'm not going to battle that mistake of nature with my bare hands, armed merely with tissue!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:mine are sent to meet their maker under a wad of newspaper or in a cloud of toxic fumes.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:eeew... was the roach dead already or alive???
i prefer my roaches dead, preferably squashed between heaps of tissue papers.
i prefer 5 horses divide the corpseOriginally posted by starblue:no leh.. not say rear lah. just keep in a bottle mah.... pity i didnt get to see the pupae stage...
maybe i go find wrigglers again and rear...u guys should try it leh.. besides, i reckon its very satisfying drowning them afterwards...
are u crazy?? mosquitoes love to feast on me!!! wud i let those baskets live to tell the day of??Originally posted by StarPuppy:not back out to the wild?![]()
I don't rear mosquitoes. starblue lah.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah why would you want to rear mosquitos??
wait you get dengue
down with mosquitoes, c0ckroaches and all insects!!!
Sounds like WWIIOriginally posted by starblue:ya ya.... the squashing is usually done after the chemical warfare... i'm not going to battle that mistake of nature with my bare hands, armed merely with tissue!!
Originally posted by starblue:are u crazy?? mosquitoes love to feast on me!!! wud i let those baskets live to tell the day of??![]()
eeeeeww.... u hold a live, wriggling, disgusting son of a roach in your hands!! gross!!!Originally posted by the Bear:alive.. they wriggle and struggle, which attracts the spider
Originally posted by starblue:eeeeeww.... u hold a live, wriggling, disgusting son of a roach in your hands!! gross!!!
huh?? u saying this for wad? so sudden....Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
ps: the katsu-don at Deck is nice today.![]()
just thought of it..Originally posted by starblue:huh?? u saying this for wad? so sudden....