oh yuck!!! anyway, when i was 5 or 6, i was among the tall grass catching grasshoppers with my bros.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. yeah...
at that time, i was 5 or 6... fearless
actually, now also
but i haven't had the displeasure of grabbing a roach for ages.. and thank goodness for that
if u gonna do anything..do it the bestOriginally posted by starblue:are u crazy?? mosquitoes love to feast on me!!! wud i let those baskets live to tell the day of??![]()
Sacarsm ratings: 100.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if u gonna do anything..do it the best
is drowning the only thing u can think of?![]()
i am so dissapointed by you...i was expecting something more evil![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh yuck!!! anyway, when i was 5 or 6, i was among the tall grass catching grasshoppers with my bros.but that time very clumsy, so usually i'll crush them in my hands. that brown goop... urgh...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sacarsm ratings: 100.![]()
u think leh....the starblue we all knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sacarsm ratings: 100.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:just thought of it..
and to change topic from insects to food.![]()
Where are you?Originally posted by hisoka:food? i jsut ate my lunch![]()
its called a sucker fishOriginally posted by starblue:oh well.... it's nice to discuss childhood pets mah. wad do u keep last time???
besides those mentioned, i also had countless of goldfishes, angelfish, sharkfish (i call myself one), vacuum cleaner fish, tortoise, chickc (a cartful of them), mealworms, earthworms, hamsters.
i dun have much time to waste on mere pests.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u think leh....the starblue we all know
full of plans to handle pesky kids and staple the members of SBH to the wall
but just a simple drowning to a pest![]()
You never read.... her brother drowned them, not her.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u think leh....the starblue we all know
full of plans to handle pesky kids and staple the members of SBH to the wall
but just a simple drowning to a pest![]()
Now..this is hisoka from somewhere on some part of little earth reporting to you about his lunch on the PrimeTime newsOriginally posted by hisoka:food? i jsut ate my lunch![]()
i call it vacuum cleaner fish cannot meh??? it sounds more intimate mah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:its called a sucker fish![]()
What's a vacuum cleaner fish?Originally posted by starblue:oh well.... it's nice to discuss childhood pets mah. wad do u keep last time???
besides those mentioned, i also had countless of goldfishes, angelfish, sharkfish (i call myself one), vacuum cleaner fish, tortoise, chickc (a cartful of them), mealworms, earthworms, hamsters.
Oh. we had a koi pond.I used to love feeding them and whenever I went near, they would swim to me.Originally posted by starblue:oh well.... it's nice to discuss childhood pets mah. wad do u keep last time???
evil starts in baby stepsOriginally posted by starblue:i dun have much time to waste on mere pests.![]()
Sucker fish sounds crude. I stay with cleaners.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its called a sucker fish![]()
no lah.. i also will drown them after i've "played" with them... cos the water is there already le mah, very convenient. then abandoning the bodies also very easy, just wash out into the basin. no mess.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never read.... her brother drowned them, not her.![]()
do you have a thing for eletrical cleaning devices?Originally posted by starblue:i call it vacuum cleaner fish cannot meh??? it sounds more intimate mah....
ah... scgs also got coi pond. i always sit there alone and talk to them one... got one huge, golden one, we named her Ms Heng, after our principle.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oh. we had a koi pond.I used to love feeding them and whenever I went near, they would swim to me.
I never had any furry little ones in cages..
I do miss my rough collie though. I wonder how is he right now, gave him away when we moved..
no lah.. u call it vacuum cleaner fish hor, it sounds like it's very useful mah. sucker fish just sounds like you're scolding it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:do you have a thing for eletrical cleaning devices?![]()
reminds me in primary school..some joker "accidently" open the feeding section and tipped all the fish food out...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oh. we had a koi pond.I used to love feeding them and whenever I went near, they would swim to me.