Nature ma.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. why ah??? but in that ecopond garden for a lot of those tiny frogs de leh....
I see live ones too.Originally posted by the Bear:the ant sees dead people
no lah. another one... 1.5 hours of english...Originally posted by the Bear:awww... that's the silly woman who cannot figure out that JCs are mad?
october only exams so fast over meh??Originally posted by starblue:T_T i got sacked from a tuition.... the mum say to stop for 2 months.. but but.... it'll be october by then, and the exams will be over le mah.
T_T
but ok lah.. means tomolo left with only 2 tuitions, and i dun have to wake early. wuhoo!!! lets chat here till late!
spoilt kids, dumbassed parents, that's the Singaporean tuition industry for you.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. another one... 1.5 hours of english...who ever gives 1.5 hours of english one??? think the kid too bored and told mum to sack me.
Originally posted by starblue:no lah. another one... 1.5 hours of english...who ever gives 1.5 hours of english one??? think the kid too bored and told mum to sack me.
Animals only.... they won't harm you unless you harm them.Originally posted by hisoka:my pri skool they set up thoserabbit and what not when i was there then i go back in jc still there one. got fish pond also but i never had interest in animal![]()
lolz... that's kinda sad loh... my childhood is filled with animals loh.. cos my dad's a very kampong kinda guy.Originally posted by hisoka:my pri skool they set up thoserabbit and what not when i was there then i go back in jc still there one. got fish pond also but i never had interest in animal![]()
Got, phonetics class.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. another one... 1.5 hours of english...who ever gives 1.5 hours of english one??? think the kid too bored and told mum to sack me.
dunno lah... it's really dumb can?? no one teachers eng only for 1.5 hours de lo... usually is half hour eng then 1 hour maths or science de loh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:spoilt kids, dumbassed parents, that's the Singaporean tuition industry for you.![]()
nope.Originally posted by the Bear:i like animals
actually, i find almost everything interesting.. am i weird?
O Levels start in November, you say leh?Originally posted by hisoka:october only exams so fast over meh??
ha!! i find animals interesting also... although my fascination with insects has somewhat diminshed a bit.Originally posted by the Bear:i like animals
actually, i find almost everything interesting.. am i weird?
Where? I don't see such trees around Singapore.Originally posted by the Bear:Jambu! i got a shrub of it at home
as for mangoes, i like the local version.. with red flowers... extremely fragrant
no wad.. sec school quite fast de mah... mid oct start liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:O Levels start in November, you say leh?![]()
i dunno the flowers, but yah, those mango trees that grow along road sides give really nice fruits!!! sour sour, siap siap.. super nice can?? i like!!Originally posted by the Bear:Jambu! i got a shrub of it at home
as for mangoes, i like the local version.. with red flowers... extremely fragrant
*offers curry with prata.Originally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*
Grill her with all the grammar rules.Originally posted by starblue:dunno lah... it's really dumb can?? no one teachers eng only for 1.5 hours de lo... usually is half hour eng then 1 hour maths or science de loh...i teach her until i also quite bored lah... make her do exercises nia.
Good morning!Originally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*
me me!!! i still am!Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope.
a friend asked me today, do you still have that insatiable thirst for knowledge.. going by the stuff you read or do?![]()
my house used to have a few chicken. when they chicks fun but later on smelly and they bite and sctach you one. so in the end some become fried chicken, some curry and some steamedOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... that's kinda sad loh... my childhood is filled with animals loh.. cos my dad's a very kampong kinda guy.
last time we used to go to this liambu tree. water apple you know??? then he will climb higher, and shake the branches to make the fruits fall down. then my bros and i will try to catch it underneath, stretching a canvas. lolz... not only water apply. but also rambutans, mangos etc.