into the bear?Originally posted by seow:then seow will stick the fudge coated banana into the bear.
Balanced the eq ah..
I think i better read through the textbook....
Cheemisty
For that you need to practice, practice, practice.Originally posted by seow:err, i mean on how to balance the whole puzzle together.
blur..
she doesn't have to see all this brokebackingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how so?
ok!Originally posted by fudgester:For that you need to practice, practice, practice.
Try balancing the oxygen and hydrogen first.
eeeee!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:into the bear?
sorry arhOriginally posted by The man who was death:eeeee!!!!
Originally posted by seow:the title fits!!!
Lonely lake house-lonely animals, a few men and a fruit doing unimaginable stuff.
animal leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:
a few man and a fruit
man= seow, deathy and fudgester
fruit= banana
Originally posted by the Bear:these guys are insane.. and weird..
wish i had a Mrs Bear so i can unleash her on these weirdos
i do not mix with the hot blooded crazy...thingsOriginally posted by seow:animal leh?
pup, bear.
Even got insect!!!
my limewire no connection.XDOriginally posted by starblue:does anyone here know where i can find the song endless story, by Yune Ito?? please send me in a PM can??
*adds ant poison to chocolate fudge ice cream*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Literally a crapbox.
Good morning!
Evil...Originally posted by fudgester:*adds ant poison to chocolate fudge ice cream*
*gives it to mayi*
Originally posted by the Bear:so early... of course not lah..
only people like me, slacking at the office coz boss on vacation leave, will be here
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
so who is the second boss?
in another words...a proposal only the highups will not understandOriginally posted by the Bear:what 2nd boss?
my section only 3 people..
my colleague is now on the phone ranting at someone who is being a total moron...
i will write a paper for a proposal today.. will be 40% frustration, 30% insanity, 8% typing, 1% brainwork, 0.5% usefulness and 0.5% good sense
Early meh? I thought most would be at work already.Originally posted by the Bear:so early... of course not lah..
only people like me, slacking at the office coz boss on vacation leave, will be here
Simply put, it's not meant to be understood.Originally posted by the Bear:what 2nd boss?
my section only 3 people..
my colleague is now on the phone ranting at someone who is being a total moron...
i will write a paper for a proposal today.. will be 40% frustration, 30% insanity, 8% typing, 1% brainwork, 0.5% usefulness and 0.5% good sense
p.s. forgot to add... it all adds up to only 80% because 20% of it is a vacuum