Ok, then roughly I know where to find.Originally posted by starblue:near tpy loh....
Originally posted by LazerLordz:seen before, didn't know what their name was. I'm not that much of a nature guy...![]()
erm... really meh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, then roughly I know where to find.
I'm okay with treks, but I somehow lost the interest in all these..Originally posted by starblue:u dunno wad you're missing man.... i loved those nature reserve tours my schools took us...
did you know?? beetles eat leaves from the middle, leaving holes. caterpillars eat leaves from the edges, leaving curved edges.![]()
Now, if you want to find beetles or caterpillars, just put some leaves around.Originally posted by starblue:u dunno wad you're missing man.... i loved those nature reserve tours my schools took us...
did you know?? beetles eat leaves from the middle, leaving holes. caterpillars eat leaves from the edges, leaving curved edges.![]()
studying Bsc in IT and Business at UniSim parttime.Originally posted by starblue:wad and where u be studying?? how's my rainee jie?? just now i come in nia she went off. T_T
i dun go for treks now... cos legs not designed for walking... plus the mosquito swarming to me problem.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm okay with treks, but I somehow lost the interest in all these..![]()
o.O lecturer?!?! o.O wow....Originally posted by NekoRin:studying Bsc in IT and Business at UniSim parttime.
Dear she is well :3, recently just changed job to a lecturer at a local college in JB
You say you live around TPY and walking along the road near the swimming complex, should be able to find....Originally posted by starblue:erm... really meh??
/very skeptical
work.... I'm still working full-timeOriginally posted by starblue:o.O lecturer?!?! o.O wow....
studying part time ar? then wad u doing the rest of the time?
er.. no lah... it's not in tpy exactly... haha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say you live around TPY and walking along the road near the swimming complex, should be able to find....
Legs not designed for walking then are designed for what? Running? Jumping? Swimming?Originally posted by starblue:i dun go for treks now... cos legs not designed for walking... plus the mosquito swarming to me problem.![]()
my legs not designed for walking long lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Legs not designed for walking then are designed for what? Running? Jumping? Swimming?
Anything also can de lah. Since got swimming pool hint, nothing should be hard to find.Originally posted by starblue:er.. no lah... it's not in tpy exactly... haha...
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe next vacation leave, i'll wander to Sungei Buloh to have a looksee
Haha, what a dumb question I asked.Originally posted by starblue:my legs not designed for walking long lah.they're designed to kick nuts.
correct lah waxed appleOriginally posted by starblue:wad waxed apple?? water apple lah. u never see before?
erm... if u go by the pool hint, you'll never find it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anything also can de lah. Since got swimming pool hint, nothing should be hard to find.![]()
o.O really?? it's called waxed apple??? and here i was calling it water apple.Originally posted by hisoka:correct lah waxed apple
Originally posted by starblue:sungei buloh got lots of mosquitoes... go bukit timah hill lah. drive all the way to the top, but buy some fries from KAP first... last time my JC physics teacher took a group of us there. and we fed the monkeys. really fun experience.
Should I stay clear?Originally posted by starblue:my legs not designed for walking long lah.they're designed to kick nuts.