Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight LL
i can't believe i'm watching pro-wrestling now
Originally posted by LazerLordz:TNA?
nice??Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. my guilty pleasure.. pro-wrestling
Originally posted by hisoka:nice??
i used to watch wwf but that was like ages ago![]()
dun understandOriginally posted by the Bear:the ring is a hexagon...
now battleroyal rules on a gauntlet...
later will be full metal mayhem.. anything goes with weapons
dun understandOriginally posted by the Bear:the ring is a hexagon...
now battleroyal rules on a gauntlet...
later will be full metal mayhem.. anything goes with weapons
thumb tacks?? unless it was applied to the eyes or some otehr exact spots i doubt it will be effectiveOriginally posted by the Bear:gauntlet = every 1 or 2 minutes, someone comes in..
battleroyal = lots of people in the ring.. you get eliminated by being thrown over the top rope and you hit the ground outside...
weapons were chairs, tables, anything and there was a bag of thumbtacks
Originally posted by hisoka:thumb tacks?? unless it was applied to the eyes or some otehr exact spots i doubt it will be effective![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:they spread a few thousand on the mat and slammed someone on the mess
they're nutcases
oh oh.. now, Samoa Joe! the Samoan Submission Machine... the crowd yells "JOE!! JOE!! JOE!!" and chants "Joe's gonna kill you!"
but i watched already.. maybe saturday night, the next PPV, Slammiversary
i probably go sleep soon
what vs what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. bad bad night for me yestrday...
ppl own me in Gunbound..
got drunk like hell.. now i cant eat... damn E kicked my @ss somemore...![]()
No hor.. i use the Roan Launcer. So cute man... but shiet.. need skill to use that shiet~ so many pro!Originally posted by StarPuppy:what vs what?
boomer vs mage?![]()
roan is power ok. good for bunge and the shot gun dmg is higher than boomer if only got the doubleOriginally posted by BadzMaro:No hor.. i use the Roan Launcer. So cute man... but shiet.. need skill to use that shiet~ so many pro!
hi alfa jie!Originally posted by alfagal:hey rainee
yup, currently working as a lecturer...now teaching English mainly, but soon need to go for training courses to learn how to teach IT and Business leOriginally posted by alfagal:no not working yet..
havent found jobs..dun feel like working anyway...
wats ur job? teacher?
yea lor, this place known for having more guys than girls anywayOriginally posted by alfagal:how many more gals u wan?
erm i wont complain if got more exp eligible ones and willing to correspond with meOriginally posted by alfagal:how many more gals u wan?