then u go attract more to come here lorOriginally posted by hisoka:erm i wont complain if got more exp eligible ones and willing to correspond with me![]()
soon will be teaching Diploma for IT and BusinessOriginally posted by alfagal:lecturer?
wat level u teaching eh?
if i were good at attracting females i would be attached nowOriginally posted by rainee:then u go attract more to come here lor![]()
yup...luckily each class is rather small...usually not more than 15 ppl deOriginally posted by alfagal:cool isnt it..but take care of ur voice..
tis is something i dun agree..Originally posted by hisoka:if i were good at attracting females i would be attached now![]()
hmm...just talk more to girls la, and since u will be getting a new job soon, this is ur chance to start afreshOriginally posted by hisoka:if i were good at attracting females i would be attached now![]()
where? post at where?Originally posted by alfagal:e pix they posted yest..was it really fireice?
FI so chio one arh??Originally posted by alfagal:
my job there no girl one i thinkOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...just talk more to girls la, and since u will be getting a new job soon, this is ur chance to start afresh![]()
haha sure not alex..Originally posted by alexkusu:frm what i heard, she's a b-cup
then again..i knw nth bout cup sizes..
*turns away bashfully*
yes there is so much more to life..Originally posted by alexkusu:hisoka..
girls are not end all and be all wor!
must concentrate on other things 1st![]()
not so sure..Originally posted by alfagal:haha sure not alex..
Originally posted by alexkusu:not so sure..
i think my sense of touch is better than my sense of sight
really, can point out a few examples in your life? z3?Originally posted by alfagal:yes there is so much more to life..