still got time mah....Originally posted by rainee:haha then better go revise for it ba, wat are you doing here in the forum?![]()
yup, was at his hse yesterday...at first planned to go rollerblading de, but it was raining, so stayed in his hse instead until time for dinnerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i wasn't at home![]()
oh wait..rin stays near me...u went to his house?![]()
so what did you two do until dinner?Originally posted by rainee:yup, was at his hse yesterday...at first planned to go rollerblading de, but it was raining, so stayed in his hse instead until time for dinner![]()
got meet the parents session liao?Originally posted by rainee:yup, was at his hse yesterday...at first planned to go rollerblading de, but it was raining, so stayed in his hse instead until time for dinner![]()
who is the teacher and who is the parentOriginally posted by The man who was death:got meet the parents session liao?![]()
hmm at first he showed me the WoW game that he has been playing wor, then created a character for me and I played a bit...then watched a bit of anime...thenOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so what did you two do until dinner?![]()
so what time did you both left?![]()
met his mom oledi, havent met his dad yetOriginally posted by The man who was death:got meet the parents session liao?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm at first he showed me the WoW game that he has been playing wor, then created a character for me and I played a bit...then watched a bit of anime...then![]()
after dat dinner time le![]()
rainee shld write report on rin and then show whether rin has been a good boy to herOriginally posted by StarPuppy:who is the teacher and who is the parent![]()
so far, if i write a report, all will be grade AOriginally posted by The man who was death:rainee shld write report on rin and then show whether rin has been a good boy to her![]()
Let me be the moderator.Originally posted by rainee:so far, if i write a report, all will be grade A![]()
orh...Originally posted by rainee:hmm at first he showed me the WoW game that he has been playing wor, then created a character for me and I played a bit...then watched a bit of anime...then![]()
after dat dinner time le![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:orh...![]()
because if i know..might ask you 2 for pool but then will be lightbulb![]()
how to moderate? unless u wan to tag along during all of our datesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Let me be the moderator.![]()
how to moderate?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Let me be the moderator.![]()
me still hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:this thread is dead![]()
no wonder so happyOriginally posted by rainee:me still here![]()
wat co-curricular activities?Originally posted by The man who was death:i wonder what is rin's co-curricular activities grade??![]()
hmm not so soon ba...will depend on when both of us are financially stable and if the r/s can last until dat timeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no wonder so happy![]()
when tying knot?![]()
you dun sound very sure worOriginally posted by rainee:hmm not so soon ba...will depend on when both of us are financially stable and if the r/s can last until dat time![]()
what activities he do with u lor.........Originally posted by rainee:wat co-curricular activities?![]()
hmm...u wan me to give u a definite time when i will be getting married? How to do this when this is only the 4th month of the r/s? And when i m still not dat stable in my job and Rin will oso be going back to school?Originally posted by StarPuppy:you dun sound very sure wor![]()