it turn the skin brownish and become like thick, then will fall off weeks later....Originally posted by the Bear:liquid nitrogen will probably turn your cells brittle as ice forms where the water was... killing the cells and the appendage falls off
National Day?Originally posted by StarPuppy:deatho
let me ask you..your ITE got any weird things plan for tomorrow?![]()
dun have lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:deatho
let me ask you..your ITE got any weird things plan for tomorrow?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's liquid nitro? Like those racing car games can collect nitro?
some kind of flag raisingOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun have leh
got what wierd thing?
Oh.... first time I heard N20 for rockets. And yes, laughing gas also. I thought that's another one.Originally posted by the Bear:that's Nitrous Oxide or N2O
laughing gas.. also can be used for rocketry, fuel booster and aerosol propellant
How can don't go for it? One thing never to skip is flag raising...Originally posted by StarPuppy:some kind of flag raising![]()
dun go for it..even come later..report as never come![]()
Me have a lot liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me slips box of dark chocolates into mayi bag![]()
everyday dun have..only tomorrow haveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How can don't go for it? One thing never to skip is flag raising...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh.... first time I heard N20 for rockets. And yes, laughing gas also. I thought that's another one.![]()
sounds like mini terrorismOriginally posted by the Bear:you know that it can turn paraffin wax into rocket fuel?
serious!
mix in finely ground carbon into molten paraffin wax.... turn it into a "tube" by allowing it to solidify in a tube with another tube inside... so you get a cylinder of paraffin wax...
ignition with a lot of pressurised N2O as a oxidising agent, will cause explosive combustion...
this can be used in amateur rocketry
Originally posted by the Bear:you know that it can turn paraffin wax into rocket fuel?
serious!
mix in finely ground carbon into molten paraffin wax.... turn it into a "tube" by allowing it to solidify in a tube with another tube inside... so you get a cylinder of paraffin wax...
ignition with a lot of pressurised N2O as a oxidising agent, will cause explosive combustion...
this can be used in amateur rocketry
ok lor...then me give you milo lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me have a lot liao.![]()
Haiyo, school happy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:everyday dun have..only tomorrow have![]()
take careOriginally posted by rainee:I leaving soon le, time to go back
Gd nite everyone...have fun here!
I mite not be here tomolo and the day after
Boh bones, I don't want to scare people.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok lor...then me give you milo lor![]()
where are my bones?![]()

Bye!Originally posted by rainee:I leaving soon le, time to go back
Gd nite everyone...have fun here!
I mite not be here tomolo and the day after
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Boh bones, I don't want to scare people.
Meat for you.
Of course share.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
wah...so much..
share with you and the rest of everyone in here![]()