try using turtle or boomerOriginally posted by BadzMaro:my Hero Pups!!
I am Roan Launcher ~
Most parents are one of the kind lah. I can't be bothered, I continue learning and even late into the nights.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my parents one kind
i sleep early and wake up maybe 3-4am find stuff on net..kana scold![]()
i dun really use textbook to study anymore...pretty limited in a way
Boomer... no way.. i dun even know how to shoot the thing k.Originally posted by StarPuppy:try using turtle or boomer![]()
morning rinOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning
LOL, a bit like RP, but can be damn stressful.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i rather study at own time and pace...exams come, just need to attend the exams..all grades ONLY by exam
like that would be good![]()
Good morning RinOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning
thats why good maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, a bit like RP, but can be damn stressful.
But I like this kind of learning, own time, own target.![]()
boomer use the height and wind to deal damageOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Boomer... no way.. i dun even know how to shoot the thing k.
Roan is cute man.. thats why i use it he he ~
Cold night....Originally posted by StarPuppy:so tired...![]()
yesterday was not a good night
and wake up early![]()
aunt maid coming for 2 days![]()
must be the apple you eat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cold night....![]()
Good is good lah, but very tiring and resources can be scarce. Borrow wrong book, read wrong resources make you even more confuse, in the end learn nothing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats why good ma
i like this kind
you fail, your own problem..no need to blame teachers![]()
My Flash still cannot make it....Originally posted by StarPuppy:yay!
teacher gonna teach flash![]()
teacher wants us to buy flashOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My Flash still cannot make it....
Must go read meltz's recommended website.![]()
Apples are cold meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be the apple you eat?![]()
didn't wear jacket arh?![]()
Hi spidee.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Hihi you two!![]()
wah..very x3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good is good lah, but very tiring and resources can be scarce. Borrow wrong book, read wrong resources make you even more confuse, in the end learn nothing.
But guess now I've come up with a list of books such that I won't borrow wrong books. Certain publisher books are very very very good.![]()
Ask school. I'm not in charge of school's softwares, I don't know. But most likely quite expensive, after it has been acquired by Adobe.Originally posted by StarPuppy:teacher wants us to buy flash
how much is it?![]()
maybe you eat cold apples?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Apples are cold meh?
Don't want to wear jacket, wear already too warm, don't wear too cold, I sleep under my bolster, shielded me from the cold.
Flash?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My Flash still cannot make it....
Must go read meltz's recommended website.![]()
heya spideeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Hihi you two!![]()