not just give them assignments to do and then kiao kah meh??Originally posted by rainee:very tiring de...u wun know it until u started teaching...![]()
nope, u need to explain to them abt the stuff they are learning de, how would they know how to do the assignments if they dun understand wats it all abt?Originally posted by The man who was death:not just give them assignments to do and then kiao kah meh??![]()
u know my sec phy do things like that one, first give us a worksheet then she flash the ans and let us copy while explaining how to do the que. then, give us another worksheet this one we do on our own.Originally posted by rainee:nope, u need to explain to them abt the stuff they are learning de, how would they know how to do the assignments if they dun understand wats it all abt?
then need to go thru the assignments with them..
lolz, cannot like dat wor, if my manager finds out then i m in deep shit leOriginally posted by The man who was death:u know my sec phy do things like that one, first give us a worksheet then she flash the ans and let us copy while explaining how to do the que. then, give us another worksheet this one we do on our own.
works pretty well, and u can kiao kah![]()
why leh??Originally posted by rainee:lolz, cannot like dat wor, if my manager finds out then i m in deep shit le![]()
need to be very, very patient...Originally posted by StarPuppy:rainee jie..can gimme tips on teaching?![]()
YOu dun explain to them how to do the assignments, how would they understand the lessons? Like that might as well do the exercises on their own at home, dun need come to classes maOriginally posted by The man who was death:why leh??
nothing wrong with this way of teaching mah, my phy teacher nvr tio complain before![]()
i tot students always prefer copying over understandingOriginally posted by rainee:YOu dun explain to them how to do the assignments, how would they understand the lessons? Like that might as well do the exercises on their own at home, dun need come to classes ma
they prefer dat doesnt mean i wud let them do dat...cos it is like a waste of their time and money if they come to class and just copy evthing, but didnt learn anythingOriginally posted by The man who was death:i tot students always prefer copying over understanding![]()
but most ppl du si shu one lor, dun care even if dun understand....Originally posted by rainee:they prefer dat doesnt mean i wud let them do dat...cos it is like a waste of their time and money if they come to class and just copy evthing, but didnt learn anything![]()
then when you graduate , you realise that you have not understood or even loved a single thing you've studied..Originally posted by The man who was death:but most ppl du si shu one lor, dun care even if dun understand....
hola!!!Originally posted by hisoka:i guess i should do may part and help push towards the eradication of this crap box too![]()
wanted to have a look at your monologuingOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola!!!
why arent you sleeping yet??![]()
NUTTER!!!Originally posted by hisoka:wanted to have a look at your monologuing![]()