Originally posted by udontknowme:NUTTER!!!
as if that so worth staying up for![]()
now, GO TO SLEEP!!!!!
i'll remember you for life if you could bring me some foodOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
what about you? lonely at this time of the night?? since you not sleepign yet
Originally posted by udontknowme:i'll remember you for life if you could bring me some food
butbutbut...nvm...
why are you up so late?![]()
but i guess its still ok cos you dont have anything on tomorrow eh...
my house very easy to find.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
food? lazy to go out then find your house
yupz nothign up tomorrow![]()
i'm over rested.Originally posted by the Bear:hi sb
how i wish i could have the luxury of oversleeping...
am at work now.. 2 nights with a total of less than 8 hours' sleep...
well, at least you're rested right?
Come to school and go look at eye candy, i'm doing the same now.Originally posted by starblue:morning everyone!!!
oh hell, it's approaching afternoon liao... i overslept.![]()
why school now have eye candy??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Come to school and go look at eye candy, i'm doing the same now.![]()
matric fair lor.Originally posted by starblue:why school now have eye candy??![]()
i have been over-sleeping a lot lately... i think it's not very good (even if it feels good.Originally posted by the Bear:i love that feeling actually... it's as if you're moving through treacle
i think i may skip going out this weekend to sleep... (as if i have plans anyway)
I don't have enough sleep.Originally posted by starblue:i have been over-sleeping a lot lately... i think it's not very good (even if it feels good.)
so bear, how's life for u recently?
-_-" u go matric fair for wad??? u tending some booth is it?? got see shuai ge must help me ask for number leh. just say u giving their number to a very pretty gal can le....Originally posted by LazerLordz:matric fair lor.![]()
how come u go matric fair can use computer one??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't have enough sleep.![]()
it's called sai-kang. Yes I'm one of those people in those tiny little booths.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" u go matric fair for wad??? u tending some booth is it?? got see shuai ge must help me ask for number leh. just say u giving their number to a very pretty gal can le....
Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's called sai-kang. Yes I'm one of those people in those tiny little booths.![]()
Why cannot?Originally posted by starblue:how come u go matric fair can use computer one??
Originally posted by the Bear:life? can't complain coz even when people around would think it's bad, it could be infinitely worse
life's good...
could be better... but then, i'm thankful for what i have
(damn.. i sound obnoxiously sunny)
how i know??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why cannot?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:does that mean i cant complain about my hair cut???
bon appetite bear..Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. complain all you want
sometimes we should...
but personally, i find that my life, however bland and boring it is, is pretty good
only thing is.. would be nice to have a Mrs Bear
i'm going to eat lunch now.. bye everyone.. back later