Originally posted by starblue:here nobody liao???
/wails
who to hear me complain about my hair cut??
/wails
wads the face for???Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
nothing la.Originally posted by starblue:wads the face for???
ah?? wad thing?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nothing la.
about the other thing, sorry man. I'm just quite busy and frustrated.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:you cant touch this... deng deng deng deng...
Originally posted by the Bear:if it's anything to do with you, i don't think anyone wants to touch it in the first place
har??? now still breakfast?? shld be brunch liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:yoz pple who's around?
I just woke up and came to crap abit b4 breakfast![]()
first meal of the day just after waking up == breakfastOriginally posted by The man who was death:har??? now still breakfast?? shld be brunch liao![]()
it should be tunch - tea + lunch.Originally posted by hisoka:first meal of the day just after waking up == breakfast![]()
me no eat tea oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it should be tunch - tea + lunch.
and yes Bleu, I'll be here the whole day.![]()
can blame god meh?? not u eat youself until liddis one meh?Originally posted by hisoka:me no eat tea one
i'm fat enuff as it is. god is so unfair, dun give me the attributes of being fit, sporty and healthy![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:first meal of the day just after waking up == breakfast![]()
not me.Originally posted by alexkusu:okay, im here liaw
who's rantin this time?![]()
LL..still bumming around these days?Originally posted by LazerLordz:not me.![]()
Not really.. so how's that Death comic?Originally posted by alexkusu:LL..still bumming around these days?
u meant Death Note?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Not really.. so how's that Death comic?![]()