citibank got lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:banking as one of sg industries
i always tot it was IT, shipping (supply chain) etc.
apply all the banks
how bout credit card companies?
if god had given me the nature or inclination to do otherwise........Originally posted by The man who was death:can blame god meh?? not u eat youself until liddis one meh?![]()
i tot last tiem you tell me you got a job working for camps or something??Originally posted by alfagal:hi all...
jus woke, not long ago, cant sleep last night...had lunch....eyes getting crossed from looking for jobs...tryin to get one from bank..
oh? wat test was tat alex?
i tot last tiem you tell me you got a job working for camps or something??Originally posted by alfagal:hi all...
jus woke, not long ago, cant sleep last night...had lunch....eyes getting crossed from looking for jobs...tryin to get one from bank..
oh? wat test was tat alex?
yes i seen u e first time, dun have to post twiceOriginally posted by hisoka:i tot last tiem you tell me you got a job working for camps or something??
SIA standard quite high i think...Originally posted by alexkusu:i was thing of VISA, MASTERCARD.....AE sux..dun go there
or work for SIA?
Originally posted by alexkusu:wasnt bear in the bankin business last time?
maybe he has some connections hor..shud prod him for a lil help![]()
I was the camera trainer.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh..bear not so keen to help, thats okay, alfagal is not hurt..
LL> what were you doing at the photoshoot? were you the waterboy?pray, tell me how is things with that rugby girl? mild, med or hot?
go flyOriginally posted by alfagal:SIA standard quite high i think...
esp their eng...my GP c6 lehz...
unless i go fly..
why did you change? too stressful?Originally posted by the Bear:that was 10 years ago!