i know where it isOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Plaza Pelangi.. very familiar name..
I know there's a mall with Popular bookstore, on the main road back to Customs.
I usually bypass the shopping centers cuz I go JB to either eat dinner/supper at Taman Sentosa or race go-karts at Permas, so I can't place names with plazas.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
wat is karting?Originally posted by the Bear:Kari Byron is mundo cool
anyway, go-karting? hmmm... that's something to do. may get the club 30 fellas interested in it
actually I have pics of one of my club's go-kart. let me upload one later.. maybe you'll see it tmrw or something.Originally posted by rainee:wat is karting?![]()
My working place is very near to Plaza Pelangi...usually went to the shops opposite that shopping mall to have my lunch de, just 10 minutes walking distanceOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Plaza Pelangi.. very familiar name..
I know there's a mall with Popular bookstore, on the main road back to Customs.
I usually bypass the shopping centers cuz I go JB to either eat dinner/supper at Taman Sentosa or race go-karts at Permas, so I can't place names with plazas.![]()
5th actually.Originally posted by Pitot:tmr nite is the starting nite of the firework festival rite?

err...no leh...not near Giant at all...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know where it is
near giant?![]()
oh ic ic...tink i have done it once before, but was in USOriginally posted by the Bear:go karting!
FUN!

Originally posted by Pitot:can use it to take photo and pak tor. kill two birds with 1 stone.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yoho!! tomolo's my interact club's annual installation!!! me going there.. to see my great great grand junior.![]()
funny meh???Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Funny because they will think you're their new teacher.Originally posted by starblue:funny meh???
long time no see... .got your modules?
then i will remember to wear something to not look like a teacher.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Funny because they will think you're their new teacher.
Modules mah, got most already lah, except one more breadth. Got idea?![]()