16thOriginally posted by the Bear:aha... sneaking around
sure, why not? will figure out details when time comes closer, yah?
uhh.. that's not the 10th right? coz i'm not on leave yet
surely you have a lunch hour even though you are working??Originally posted by hisoka:udon dun want to meet me![]()
how would i meet you guys when i work unless its near my work place and even then it would be rushedOriginally posted by udontknowme:surely you have a lunch hour even though you are working??
nay wont want you guys to come out to the ulu place i'm working atOriginally posted by the Bear:but 16th ish wednesday
we'll figure things out then.. maybe drop by hisoka's booth or something too
err...then you tell us where you workOriginally posted by hisoka:how would i meet you guys when i work unless its near my work place and even then it would be rushed![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:nay wont want you guys to come out to the ulu place i'm working at
west. buona vista mrt there. so far out and no nice place nearby. my lunch also jialat think going to have to get "tok"Originally posted by udontknowme:err...then you tell us where you work
please dont tell me its the east and i'll be fine...
ehhh...Originally posted by The man who was death:conversations flying around, hard to butt in today haiz.......go play game first
don't go. i feel sad and jealous that pple cna play games while i can'tOriginally posted by The man who was death:conversations flying around, hard to butt in today haiz.......go play game first
so nearOriginally posted by the Bear:Buona Vista MRT = Holland Village = 2 MRT stops from my place = 7 minutes' drive away from where i am
have lah and sch is in east......Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh...
you have school next week???
erm...next next week i mean...
CLOSE TO WHERE I AM!!!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:west. buona vista mrt there. so far out and no nice place nearby. my lunch also jialat think going to have to get "tok"
only i'm so far awayOriginally posted by udontknowme:CLOSE TO WHERE I AM!!!!!!
hahaha...we are all in the west area
why u can't play games??Originally posted by hisoka:don't go. i feel sad and jealous that pple cna play games while i can't![]()
DAMN.Originally posted by The man who was death:have lah and sch is in east......![]()
i travelled 1.5 hours one way to skool for 3.5 years for the stupid degree i got thats pretty much useless.Originally posted by the Bear:well, yeah... and it's singapore! everywhere is near!
east is good and nearOriginally posted by The man who was death:have lah and sch is in east......![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:DAMN.
nevermind...i'll save you an ice cream cone
as in, the cone...cos cant keep the ice cream for so long
good meh?? only got sing expo near my sch..Originally posted by hisoka:east is good and near![]()