tampines gotOriginally posted by The man who was death:so kiamsiap
now got those small small round bits ice cream that hard to melt one but i only see got one dispensing machine in bugis got this
wow.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..seems like im laggin here
anyway, who wants to start new crapbox?
Originally posted by The man who was death:so kiamsiap
now got those small small round bits ice cream that hard to melt one but i only see got one dispensing machine in bugis got this
at least the location is better than nus or ntu for meOriginally posted by The man who was death:good meh?? only got sing expo near my sch..
erm..yeahOriginally posted by udontknowme:wow.
FINALLY page 80
i DONT want to start new crapbox
you not sleeping yet??
there's this browser based FPSOriginally posted by the Bear:browser games => insaniquarium!
but now, gotta pay
oh well..
there was a damned good big assault gun game.. but i lost the site and name
hahahaha...the mods have not been in latelyOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm..yeah
if i sleep, later ppl kpkb mod not doin work, ddnt start new crapbox
also have to reply to pms![]()
i now play card game bo eng...Originally posted by alexkusu:death, wan start new crapbox?
remember put 58th in it sumwhere
yupz the other mods have been lapse in their workOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahahaha...the mods have not been in lately
but i guess its ok cos this forum doesnt have as much crap as some other forums do...
hmm...did u receive my pm??![]()
the one that went
"HOLA ALEX!!!!
bye..."![]()
you really sent pm to me ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahaha...the mods have not been in lately
but i guess its ok cos this forum doesnt have as much crap as some other forums do...
hmm...did u receive my pm??![]()
the one that went
"HOLA ALEX!!!!
bye..."![]()
fine lor, ur card game more important than us..oklorOriginally posted by The man who was death:i now play card game bo eng...![]()
i was kiddingOriginally posted by alexkusu:you really sent pm to me ah?
i never knew this day would come
but i didnt get it leh
u princess!Originally posted by starblue:who start new crapbox?
its been long since starblue created her crapboxOriginally posted by starblue:who start new crapbox?
*heart shatters*Originally posted by udontknowme:i was kidding
i have other ways of talking to u...no need for the PM here
now got tournament, must get as many pts as possibleOriginally posted by alexkusu:fine lor, ur card game more important than us..oklor
i start liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its been long since starblue created her crapbox![]()
whoever asked. then i can criticise your choice and ingenuity laterOriginally posted by starblue:who start new crapbox?
*lightning flashes across the sky and loud thunder could be heard*Originally posted by alexkusu:*heart shatters*
*dark cloud flys past, covering up the sun*![]()
what...Originally posted by alexkusu:*heart shatters*
*dark cloud flys past, covering up the sun*![]()
fine lor, ur virtual points more important than us ah..Originally posted by The man who was death:now got tournament, must get as many pts as possible![]()