HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
u sure u are the best person on the job??Originally posted by Global Freedom Solutions:Need my services?
Clean, simple and discreet. A touch of conflict there, and some managed opinions around the place.
Impressions are not the whole story my good friendOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u sure u are the best person on the job??
your post count doesnt say otherwise lei..
wahh so chim...Originally posted by Global Freedom Solutions:Impressions are not the whole story my good friend
What is fast, is slow.And what is there, is actually far away. Perception is the key to most successes.
who is cobra?Originally posted by CSM:eh cobra, damn cheem hor?
all these type of act smart ppl.. i buay tahan leh...
u mandai camp right.. call u cobra lor.Originally posted by mhcampboy:who is cobra?
oh me gawd... another stalker!!Originally posted by CSM:u mandai camp right.. call u cobra lor.
i lao jiao leh..Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh me gawd... another stalker!!
heheh kidding.
underwear??Originally posted by starblue:drop 3 places nia, ok le lah... nowadays i come in reply PMs nia... school starting soon le... got rooms to tidy, modules to bid, friends to jio out, sexy underwear to buy..... very bo eng lah.
Originally posted by starblue:
drop 3 places nia, ok le lah... nowadays i come in reply PMs nia... school starting soon le... got rooms to tidy, modules to bid, friends to jio out, [b]sexy underwear to buy..... very bo eng lah. [/b]
erm...its mei's way of tryin to pull up e ratings..ya..Originally posted by LazerLordz:underwear??
Originally posted by alfagal:erm...its mei's way of tryin to pull up e ratings..ya..
so...jus pretend u din see anything
Originally posted by LazerLordz:underwear??
wad's wrong with you??Originally posted by Quinsy:
mmm lingeriesOriginally posted by starblue:
ok, maybe not sexy... but i did buy some, to replace worn out ones.