Originally posted by seow:Hey congrats iveco!!
I heard harry potter is going to die and i hope its true.
problem is even if he does, will he stay dead or rather will he stay goneOriginally posted by seow:Hey congrats iveco!!
I heard harry potter is going to die and i hope its true.
poor you. what's the module code? Sociology of Food?Originally posted by starblue:yup... it turns out that the sociology module i want is now costing 900 plus bid points....
that sucks.
I think you've got your genders mixed up as usual.Originally posted by iveco:Udon Gal emigrating? Where to?
emotions and social life. only 5 vacancies. T_TOriginally posted by LazerLordz:poor you. what's the module code? Sociology of Food?
morning jiefu.... how's your weekend?Originally posted by NekoRin:morning ~~ *yawnz*
waiting for last one.. intro to cultural studies..Originally posted by starblue:emotions and social life. only 5 vacancies. T_T
how's your modules coming up?? got what you want?
i can answer for him...Originally posted by starblue:morning jiefu.... how's your weekend?
You poor thing.Originally posted by starblue:yup... it turns out that the sociology module i want is now costing 900 plus bid points....
that sucks.
hiya. Still holiday now. Busy time ahead.Originally posted by rainee:hallo CoolMyth
still having hols?
I totally agree.Originally posted by CoolMyth:hiya. Still holiday now. Busy time ahead.
when school gonna start?Originally posted by CoolMyth:hiya. Still holiday now. Busy time ahead.
hello LL...oso still having hols?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I totally agree.
Another outing?Originally posted by rainee:hello LL...oso still having hols?
i m thinking of having another outing for SBH leh...has been a month since we had the last one
all meet in school, and to find CoolMyth, just hantam any guy in a Liverpool jersey.Originally posted by rainee:hello LL...oso still having hols?
i m thinking of having another outing for SBH leh...has been a month since we had the last one
for the last outing u got receive any pics meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Another outing?
You know where to mark me on the list. Just send pictures can liao.
one can always dream right?Originally posted by rainee:for the last outing u got receive any pics meh?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:all meet in school, and to find CoolMyth, just hantam any guy in a Liverpool jersey.
this one is more like hallucination leh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:one can always dream right?
I'm still waiting actually.Originally posted by rainee:for the last outing u got receive any pics meh?
I poor guy, no money to buy authetic Liverpool jersey.Originally posted by LazerLordz:all meet in school, and to find CoolMyth, just hantam any guy in a Liverpool jersey.