aww sad la dude.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm still waiting actually.![]()
than u shall continue to wait...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm still waiting actually.![]()
It's all everybody's fault.Originally posted by LazerLordz:aww sad la dude.![]()
victim complex leh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's all everybody's fault.All dun want send me.
i realize that you are getting evil-erOriginally posted by LazerLordz:victim complex leh..
you need Bleu to sort your psychological state out?![]()
That's when some of us are starting lessons.Originally posted by rainee:i realize that you are getting evil-er
but jokes aside, u free on the week from 14 to 18?
Hmm, I'm free 14-16. Beyond that I might not be free.Originally posted by rainee:i realize that you are getting evil-er
but jokes aside, u free on the week from 14 to 18?
awwOriginally posted by CoolMyth:That's when some of us are starting lessons.
For me, it will be quite busy. Got quite a few things to settle.![]()
14 to 16 shud be fineOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm, I'm free 14-16. Beyond that I might not be free.
that was what I was thinking.Originally posted by rainee:14 to 16 shud be fine
udon oso told me maybe she wants to meet up on 16..so maybe we can arrange for something on dat day...and i need suggestions for places to go and things to do...so have already set up a thread on this issue![]()
Erm, that's what Fatum always calls her.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think you've got your genders mixed up as usual.
Gal? Oh please..![]()
who are u talking abt?Originally posted by iveco:Erm, that's what Fatum always calls her.
are u clone of the.owl?Originally posted by the.prata:/me wanders around this nice-smelling place.
hello udon...Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA RAINEE!!!
and iveco: fatum calls me small ger
he wants people to think that im a girl so that i get dumbass PMs from pervs![]()
Far from it.Originally posted by rainee:are u clone of the.owl?![]()
ehh...i ish going out 16th lunch time with bear and LL...Originally posted by rainee:hello udon...
i posted an outing thread...do u tink u can make it on 16th for dinner?![]()
but you ish clone right??Originally posted by the.prata:Far from it.![]()
hmm...i can make it to the lunch outing...but it wud have to be very fast and dependent on the place where u all wanna have it...cos need to return for training after dat...Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh...i ish going out 16th lunch time with bear and LL...
see how first .
cos i dont think my mom likes me going out for dinner
i'll try, i'll try...
lunch one...SHOULD be around the west area.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i can make it to the lunch outing...but it wud have to be very fast and dependent on the place where u all wanna have it...cos need to return for training after dat...
anyway if ur mom doesnt like u going out for dinner, maybe can choose a place nearer to ur hse?![]()
yup, hope u can go as well...maybe u can leave early or sth so dat ur parents dun worryOriginally posted by udontknowme:lunch one...SHOULD be around the west area.
and yeah...i ish also have to go back to work after that![]()
maybe since its so close to the day im leaving, my mom will let me go![]()
i will let you know closer to the day itself
i gtg.
have a nice day !
Originally posted by alexkusu:hi people
yo rainee, good to see u gettin on well in ur life (love)
sup udon? glad to see u safely back frm china. Didnt eat any roasted babies there by accident did u? Oh well
anyway, im off to work
have a nice day all!