supposedly? aren't we all perceived by those around us and not by ourselves?Originally posted by udontknowme:but you ish clone right??
go and have lunch!Originally posted by rainee:me feeling hungry![]()
i sitting at the admin desk leh...so need to look after the desk until she comes backOriginally posted by LazerLordz:go and have lunch!
What are you waiting for?![]()
i see.. hope that she returns quickly.Originally posted by rainee:i sitting at the admin desk leh...so need to look after the desk until she comes back![]()
Who?Originally posted by rainee:i sitting at the admin desk leh...so need to look after the desk until she comes back![]()

How many pts you have now?Originally posted by starblue:yoz....
should i take the very easy to bid for english studies module, or should i try for hard to bid for soci module??
1.2k liddat loh... have to bid for 2 modules with them...Originally posted by CoolMyth:How many pts you have now?![]()
which EN module? or EL ?Originally posted by starblue:yoz....
should i take the very easy to bid for english studies module, or should i try for hard to bid for soci module??
tell me about it...Originally posted by the Bear:hey sb
i still think this "bidding system" in NUS is silly..
EL module lah... only need 1 point, confirm. cos got 160 plus vacancies, and only 10 plus bidders.Originally posted by LazerLordz:which EN module? or EL ?
depends on the points you have left..
I think I prefer it to "fastest fingers first".Originally posted by the Bear:hey sb
i still think this "bidding system" in NUS is silly..
must be one of those ulu modules that I won't even touch.Originally posted by starblue:EL module lah... only need 1 point, confirm. cos got 160 plus vacancies, and only 10 plus bidders.![]()
Then dun use so much this sem lor.Originally posted by starblue:1.2k liddat loh... have to bid for 2 modules with them...
hanor hanor... one time had to apply for tutorial. then i forgot about the dy, end up left only 5 spaces for me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think I prefer it to "fastest fingers first".![]()
i dunno ulu or not lah. but i took 2 english studies modules le mah. so this one should be no prob lah... think can get A if i really tried. it's just... i prefer sociology lah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:must be one of those ulu modules that I won't even touch.
I'm still waiting ... yeah it's soo long.
Must be an ulu timing.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... one time had to apply for tutorial. then i forgot about the dy, end up left only 5 spaces for me.
lucky it's the slot i want.![]()