dunno why.... this year's N day like got more qi fen for me...Originally posted by the Bear:hey everyone
and sb, day was tough.. was out in the morning at a school to do some kinda exhibition thingy.. lots of screaming kids
got back to work in the afternoon.. but was too stoned out to do proper work.. gotta get a paper done by tomorrow... got half a day coz some national day observance...
after that, 2 more days until my week of leave
i think should be can get the other module lah, now still got about half the vacancies not filled yet. it's a gem lah, so i dunno how.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then dun use so much this sem lor.
Bo pian one. They cannot let you take all popular modules with this bidding system.
Or if you are confident enough, wait for next round.![]()
thurs loh.... most arts modules are on thurs leh. so whether i take the eng or the soci one, i still forfeit my 4 day week. T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Must be an ulu timing.![]()
qi4 fen4, atmosphere lah...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. what's qi fen?
sorry.. my mandarin very less than useless
in the meantime, i can't believe i'm watching the mayhem of Tom & Jerry
qi fen = atmosphereOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. what's qi fen?
sorry.. my mandarin very less than useless
in the meantime, i can't believe i'm watching the mayhem of Tom & Jerry
take the grade haha. you can always go gatecrash for the lectures of the one you are interested anyway.Originally posted by starblue:i think should be can get the other module lah, now still got about half the vacancies not filled yet. it's a gem lah, so i dunno how.
how ah? should i get the english one or the soci one?????
interest vs grade. again. haiz....
i where got so eng??Originally posted by hisoka:take the grade haha. you can always go gatecrash for the lectures of the one you are interested anyway.
Knock, knock.Originally posted by starblue:o.O i was about to ask u how your bidding is coming along. think i'm losing it.
cartoon network is must pay one is it?? or is it in kids central? i long time never watch tv le.Originally posted by the Bear:cartoon network.. most of the documentaries, either not interesting or i watched already...
some more this is vintage Tom & Jerry.. the one with good artwork
shut up.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Knock, knock.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i where got so eng??
grade ah?? hmm... dunno if the eng module confirm can score a not also... last time i took an eng mod was yr 1 sem 2 leh. maybe i forgot everything liao...
o.O i was about to ask u how your bidding is coming along. think i'm losing it.
what wud you choose if it were u???Originally posted by CoolMyth:This one cannot decide for you. You think yourself.![]()
How's life?Originally posted by hisoka:take the grade haha. you can always go gatecrash for the lectures of the one you are interested anyway.
Originally posted by starblue:cartoon network is must pay one is it?? or is it in kids central? i long time never watch tv le.![]()
BB ah BB ah BB.Originally posted by starblue:shut up.![]()
ah well... i dun envy you... i think the 3 months of vacation has finally gotten into my marrow. i think i'm gonna find it tough to start my engine again...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no probs. sadly i'm not studying anymore![]()
gotta enjoy and cherish my last day of freedom tomorrow![]()
Get first paycheck must pay for outing hor!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no probs. sadly i'm not studying anymore![]()
gotta enjoy and cherish my last day of freedom tomorrow![]()
i'm envious of you guys havign so much free time and flexibility in the uniOriginally posted by CoolMyth:How's life?I cannot resist being envious of not needing to join in the mass bidding right now.
I won't take at all. English and projects dun sit down well with me.Originally posted by starblue:what wud you choose if it were u???
i tot maths modules very easy to bid one, no meh??? u still need to bid for breadths or gems meh???Originally posted by CoolMyth:How's life?I cannot resist being envious of not needing to join in the mass bidding right now.
huh?? wad's this?Originally posted by CoolMyth:BB ah BB ah BB.![]()
you convince starblue to come out for the outing i can considerOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Get first paycheck must pay for outing hor!![]()