1 more breadth lah. Maybe need to employ a bit of strategizing and stuff.Originally posted by starblue:i tot maths modules very easy to bid one, no meh??? u still need to bid for breadths or gems meh???
and here i tot i was the lazy one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I won't take at all. English and projects dun sit down well with me.![]()
I dun feel like being stapled now.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad's this?
You ask her yourself lah!Originally posted by hisoka:you convince starblue to come out for the outing i can consider![]()
to make you pay for 10 plus people, i just MIGHT come out. be careful what you promise.Originally posted by hisoka:you convince starblue to come out for the outing i can consider![]()
hell i wished too i had a few thousand points left overOriginally posted by CoolMyth:1 more breadth lah. Maybe need to employ a bit of strategizing and stuff.
They shall have a system where you can exchange all your CORS pts for something when you graduate.So many points at the wrong place, wasted....
Originally posted by CoolMyth:1 more breadth lah. Maybe need to employ a bit of strategizing and stuff.
They shall have a system where you can exchange all your CORS pts for something when you graduate.So many points at the wrong place, wasted....
-_-" dun tell me those are the B words....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun feel like being stapled now.![]()
engine needs starting? you know where to find me then.Originally posted by starblue:ah well... i dun envy you... i think the 3 months of vacation has finally gotten into my marrow. i think i'm gonna find it tough to start my engine again...
10 plus pple?Originally posted by starblue:to make you pay for 10 plus people, i just MIGHT come out. be careful what you promise.![]()
What mod? I go check timing.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... my p acc got like 1.5 k can? and i used 4 points for 4 modules this sem. -_-"""
wad breadth u thinking of?? take sociology with me lah. can study together.![]()
last time got more violence meh??? really meh??? but i dun recall seeing a lot of blood in those cartoons leh.Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder why people complain about the violence on cartoons these days.. in the past, there was much much more mayhem.. and heck of a lot more hilarious
BB not BB now.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" dun tell me those are the B words....
no blood.but violence was plentiful and everywhereOriginally posted by starblue:last time got more violence meh??? really meh??? but i dun recall seeing a lot of blood in those cartoons leh.
huh?? i tot you're an arts student. since when u also take engineering??Originally posted by LazerLordz:engine needs starting? you know where to find me then.
We are experts in resurrecting cobwebbed engines.![]()
PM me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:What mod? I go check timing.![]()
oh well if you want enginner to help start your engins, i can helpOriginally posted by starblue:huh?? i tot you're an arts student. since when u also take engineering??
Originally posted by hisoka:10 plus pple?
nay i wanna treat also at most a few pple who more familliar here mah
anyway i have confidence you wont come for a big outing![]()
Ahem....Originally posted by starblue:huh?? i tot you're an arts student. since when u also take engineering??
Originally posted by starblue:last time got more violence meh??? really meh??? but i dun recall seeing a lot of blood in those cartoons leh.
-_-"" somehow, i dunno whether to take that as a compliment or not.Originally posted by CoolMyth:BB not BB now.![]()
well, seeing how I drained the petrol of my go-kart from the engine carb without any special tools that day, I think I'm "engineered" well enough.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? i tot you're an arts student. since when u also take engineering??
and vice versa.Originally posted by LazerLordz:with the modules I'm taking, Bleu will never step foot near me.![]()