which engineering did u grad from ah??Originally posted by hisoka:oh well if you want enginner to help start your engins, i can help![]()
sibei tua pai.....why cannot you PM me leh?Originally posted by starblue:PM me.![]()
That page, I shall neither confirm nor deny.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
you want to take up the challenge?? go ahead lor we shall see.Originally posted by starblue:how can u be sure? u dun even know me.
Originally posted by the Bear:no blood, but a lot of baseball bats, mallets, shotguns, sticks of dynamite, and general mayhem...
especially in Tom & Jerry... it's 1/2 hour of violence
oh yah hor... haha, paiseh. me B again.Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, seeing how I drained the petrol of my go-kart from the engine carb without any special tools that day, I think I'm "engineered" well enough.![]()
told you b4. you so heartless forgot leOriginally posted by starblue:which engineering did u grad from ah??
me lazy.Originally posted by CoolMyth:sibei tua pai.....why cannot you PM me leh?![]()
dun wan. u say "consider" nia, u think i never see is it? later i go liao u say, "i consider le, and i decided not to pay for the outing" then i lugi....Originally posted by hisoka:you want to take up the challenge?? go ahead lor we shall see.![]()
And you're energetic enough to reply me.Originally posted by starblue:me lazy.![]()
you damn smooth hor.Originally posted by hisoka:told you b4. you so heartless forgot le![]()
anywya not in public, you want to know come we got some place nice and quiet to discuss![]()
eh..... mechanical is it???Originally posted by hisoka:told you b4. you so heartless forgot le![]()
anywya not in public, you want to know come we got some place nice and quiet to discuss![]()
T_T say until so happy, like u dun wanna take with me liddat.Originally posted by CoolMyth:And you're energetic enough to reply me.![]()
And the result is out folks, timing clash.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:dun wan. u say "consider" nia, u think i never see is it? later i go liao u say, "i consider le, and i decided not to pay for the outing" then i lugi....
wad is damn smooth???Originally posted by LazerLordz:you damn smooth hor.
hisoka, your cue.Originally posted by starblue:T_T say until so happy, like u dun wanna take with me liddat.
/wails cool dun wanna take modules with me.
there there..Originally posted by starblue:T_T say until so happy, like u dun wanna take with me liddat.
/wails cool dun wanna take modules with me.
i dun like crowds. i dun like crowds filled with people i dun know.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
up to you lor. I wont say that one lah.
anyway come out and play mah not like you will lugi short of one piece of flesh![]()
his words.Originally posted by starblue:wad is damn smooth???![]()
huh?? wad cue? he also cannot take with me mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:hisoka, your cue.![]()
har..... but i really not interested it that leh.... our interests really very diff hor?Originally posted by LazerLordz:there there..
there's always room for more people in Singapore Film.. it's damn fun, CA = making a short film.![]()
see what i said about not believe you would go to an outing with 10+ pple??Originally posted by starblue:i dun like crowds. i dun like crowds filled with people i dun know.![]()
I say for fun only.Originally posted by starblue:har..... but i really not interested it that leh.... our interests really very diff hor?![]()
haiz... dun wan lah. maybe next vacation.Originally posted by LazerLordz:his words.
anyway..are you going for the 2nd Outing? Should be broken down into lunch/ice cream session with Rainee, Udon, Bear and me.. perhaps 16th.
then Rainee was planning another dinner + chitchat session too
You wail mah. His cue for his shoulder to appear in front of you.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad cue? he also cannot take with me mah.