I'll wait with bated breath then.Originally posted by starblue:haiz... dun wan lah. maybe next vacation.
I really think you shall go lor. For rainee's sake.Originally posted by starblue:haiz... dun wan lah. maybe next vacation.
Originally posted by hisoka:see what i said about not believe you would go to an outing with 10+ pple??
anyway cool dun take with you, you tell me the timing i free go and make guest appearance lor![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You wail mah. His cue for his shoulder to appear in front of you.![]()
how was the last outing??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'll wait with bated breath then.
A SBH outing without Bleu is not the same.![]()
she also got ask me to go leh.... haiz... u going not?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I really think you shall go lor. For rainee's sake.![]()
Me only small fry. Nah.Originally posted by starblue:she also got ask me to go leh.... haiz... u going not?
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
ok lah ok la. ni li hai lah.
u so free hor? no need work hor???![]()
/raises eyebrowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Me only small fry. Nah.![]()
You working in one of those research centres?Originally posted by hisoka:
sad lah going to start work on thurs![]()
i lunch time go and find you lor![]()
orh, then cannot le... the lecture is not at lunch time.Originally posted by hisoka:
sad lah going to start work on thurs![]()
i lunch time go and find you lor![]()
i'm going to work on research creating a scent that acts as a love potionOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You working in one of those research centres?![]()
You overpraise me already.Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrow
u where got small fry??? ex-mod leh... your di4 wei4 in SH is ju3 zu2 qing1 zhong4 leh.
u should start with pheromones.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm going to work on research creating a scent that acts as a love potion![]()
aiyahz. sad isit those in the evening ones then?Originally posted by starblue:orh, then cannot le... the lecture is not at lunch time.![]()
no lah, me not nice to see one, dun put me up for exhibition lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You overpraise me already.![]()
Beside, you're the star attraction here. Not me.![]()
i want love not sexual/ animal attraction my girl.Originally posted by starblue:u should start with pheromones.![]()
Better see than never see at all mah.Originally posted by starblue:no lah, me not nice to see one, dun put me up for exhibition lah.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You overpraise me already.![]()
Beside, you're the star attraction here. Not me.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i want love not sexual/ animal attraction my girl.
dunno~ not lunch time jiu dui le.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyahz. sad isit those in the evening ones then?![]()
alas.... love usually starts from attraction.Originally posted by hisoka:i want love not sexual/ animal attraction my girl.
orh... nite....Originally posted by CoolMyth:The bell tolls for 12.....and it's time for my rest.
Goodnight everybody.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Better see than never see at all mah.![]()