sorry... i always make sure the door is in the front of my office room . LOL!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Look behind you, your boss is standing there.![]()
RAINEEE!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:i m bored to death![]()
hello udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:RAINEEE!!!!!
ehhh...but i really dont want that many people on the 16thOriginally posted by rainee:hello udon
i have already included the 16th lunch and ice cream session in the outing thread![]()
okie, so u wan me to remove dat from the outing thread? then u just PMed those whom u wan to attend?Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh...but i really dont want that many people on the 16th![]()
cos there wont be much time![]()
Originally posted by rainee:okie, so u wan me to remove dat from the outing thread? then u just PMed those whom u wan to attend?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i m bored to death![]()
no la, it is really up to youOriginally posted by udontknowme:
that would be nice
thanks
but i realize that if i do it that way, i may seem very snobbish![]()
hello maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Outings again ar.. why... i am left out again... Starblue got go ma ?Originally posted by rainee:hello maro
thanks a lotOriginally posted by rainee:no la, it is really up to youCos if u r not feeling comfortable with a big crowd, then there is no use inviting so many ppl oso...
why bored?Originally posted by rainee:i m bored to death![]()
she is not goingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Outings again ar.. why... i am left out again... Starblue got go ma ?
u urself not in singapore...how to attend?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Outings again ar.. why... i am left out again... Starblue got go ma ?
how can u tell Rainne to choose who shall go n who shall not ? I thought its all about democracy! its all aobut Equality... obviously its all bullocks !Originally posted by udontknowme:thanks a lot![]()
the only thing is that there seems to be so many more guys than girls...
yea understandableOriginally posted by udontknowme:thanks a lot![]()
the only thing is that there seems to be so many more guys than girls...
HE HE... i may just do that ~ of course to also meet Rainee n Suki.. he he.. yes the lovely ladies.. Alfagal ~ Oh ..Miss mayi...mmm...Originally posted by udontknowme:she is not going
if she is going will you fly over??![]()
not rainee choose, i chooseOriginally posted by BadzMaro:how can u tell Rainne to choose who shall go n who shall not ? I thought its all about democracy! its all aobut Equality... obviously its all bullocks !![]()
nothing to do lor...want to talk to my boss, but currently he is occupied with another personOriginally posted by LazerLordz:why bored?![]()
who the heck is Suki?Originally posted by BadzMaro:HE HE... i may just do that ~ of course to also meet Rainee n Suki.. he he.. yes the lovely ladies.. Alfagal ~ Oh ..Miss mayi...mmm...
For the guys i dun care who comes or not HE HE ~ I dun mind meeting some of them.. N THEN LATER WE ALL GO HAPPY MA !!!!![]()
I seen worse k.. i seen pontans so ugly i would shit on thier face. U wont be as bad la.. i always expect the worst n wont happen so dun worry.... or u will be like this..Originally posted by udontknowme:not rainee choose, i choose![]()
i dont want so many guys to turn gay after seeing me![]()

no leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I seen worse k.. i seen pontans so ugly i would shit on thier face. U wont be as bad la.. i always expect the worst n wont happen so dun worry.... or u will be like this..
for some reason which i cant remember, maro calls me sukiOriginally posted by rainee:who the heck is Suki?![]()