Originally posted by udontknowme:for some reason which i cant remember, maro calls me suki![]()
whats so funnyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
yes...Originally posted by alexkusu:hor i see
udon like 21yr old guys...
teehee~
and where have you been?Originally posted by alexkusu:hor i see
udon like 21yr old guys...
teehee~
LURKER!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:me ah
im always around
im like the wind
just becos u ddnt see me, dosent mean i dun exist.v
i dont lurk, forums lurk meOriginally posted by udontknowme:LURKER!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
had dinner yet??
Not really. It only means that you are more skilled in that subject, and/or are more comfortable in exam situations.Originally posted by alexkusu:just wan ask a quest
im mentoring this student rite.. (laugh all u want)
well, we had a very tough psychology test..she same class with me
and i accidentally scored higher than her..i feel really bad n guilty bout it..
cos she studies so hard for it..
as for me, i went out with frens and playin the foolonly studied 3-4hours before the test
have any u guys feel guilty in such situations?![]()
maro the taro comes and goes...Originally posted by alexkusu:i dont lurk, forums lurk me
not havin dinner
me ish lookin for taroboy... i dl gunbound..but wrong version
kns..i wanted him to kick my ass real good
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont feel guilty...
i just feel err...bad...
me mentorin people is a jokeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Not really. It only means that you are more skilled in that subject, and/or are more comfortable in exam situations.
As you've said, you're mentoring her.. so that's already saying that you're slightly above her level in that subject..
hola again!Originally posted by rainee:i m back...![]()
you sound like me.Originally posted by alexkusu:me mentorin people is a joke
i dun come to class, clash with lecturers, dont hand in assignments..
im just very lucky i guess..but this has earned me the scorn n curses of my peers
so LL, wat ru up to? still free lance por....photograph?
nope, my boss still in the room with the same person from just nowOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola again!
did you get to talk to your boss already??
now in JB la...u tink i dun need to work one mehOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee still in sg ah...
wish i was in sg..it wud be fun.v
erm...about two weeks agoOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh udon..when did u get deported back frm china?![]()
wah..so there are peoples like me...maybe we are frm the same generationOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you sound like me.
But I don't always score, sometimes I do, sometimes I reap the fruits of slack-hood.
I'm still a camera pimp, if you want to know.![]()
im even more luckyOriginally posted by alexkusu:me mentorin people is a joke
i dun come to class, clash with lecturers, dont hand in assignments..
im just very lucky i guess..but this has earned me the scorn n curses of my peers
i tot...u xiao bai lian one (eat soft rice)Originally posted by rainee:now in JB la...u tink i dun need to work one meh
going back to sg this coming sunday i guess![]()