si mi xiao bai lianOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tot...u xiao bai lian one (eat soft rice)
eh, maybe me go visit frens in KL
Kl to JB bout 4 hours..
then maybe i pop over sg for outing![]()
really..i just knw sum clone try to talk to me...........Originally posted by udontknowme:erm...about two weeks ago![]()
i talked to you a couple times after i came back...
must be ur money!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:im even more lucky
never hand in my major assignments, and yet i managed to graduate, and can get into uni too![]()
what clone??Originally posted by alexkusu:really..i just knw sum clone try to talk to me...........
hows ur china trip? was there any excitin/exotic foods to eat? stewed snake, etc?
that once tbcOriginally posted by rainee:si mi xiao bai lian
if can then try to make it for the 18th august outing lor...![]()
Film SLR and a digital prosumer.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..so there are peoples like me...maybe we are frm the same generation
is ur camera slr? must have cost heaps right?
just wonderin..who wans to go amsterdam?
i miss playin cardsOriginally posted by udontknowme:what clone??
who who whooo...
china...food wise, nothing exotic
very normal stuff
i stayed awake for three nights straight just to play cards and crap around![]()
errr...Originally posted by alexkusu:must be ur money!!!
haih!! damn rich girl!
aiya sian la, u will never make it deOriginally posted by alexkusu:that once tbc
me shy shy leh![]()
ohhh...forgot all about posting picsOriginally posted by alexkusu:i miss playin cards
if i go kl..must go genting
what games did u play? big2? blackjack? etc?
no pics frm ur china trip ah...ddnt climb the great wall?
everything digital? not good old films anymore?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Film SLR and a digital prosumer.
DSLR I only loan for work.
me shy shy deOriginally posted by rainee:aiya sian la, u will never make it de![]()
tis reminds meOriginally posted by udontknowme:ohhh...forgot all about posting pics![]()
lalalaaaa...
another day i guess
didnt take pic of great wall...
you can sit with err...i think its deathy...Originally posted by alexkusu:me shy shy de
camera shy, people shy
what can a mere shy boy like me do at outings? me just sit one corner and drink my bubble tea nia![]()
u met them?Originally posted by udontknowme:you can sit with err...i think its deathy...
also very quiet one
Originally posted by alexkusu:tis reminds me
ur nick was supposed to be sadako!!
long hair, scary eyes, non-yellow skin?
Originally posted by alexkusu:me shy shy de
camera shy, people shy
what can a mere shy boy like me do at outings? me just sit one corner and drink my bubble tea nia![]()
trust me... i wont turn gay no matter how hot a guy u are~Originally posted by udontknowme:no leh...
i m afraid they'll turn gay cos im so hot...
what more can you ask for than a hot 21 year old guy![]()
i didnt meet them.Originally posted by alexkusu:u met them?
aiya..why u people neva jio me?
haih..its okay, im not hurt![]()
i watched a sadako clip todayOriginally posted by udontknowme:
why you suddenly talk about sadako??
erm, i cut my hair.
no longer sadako![]()
u met him before?Originally posted by udontknowme:you can sit with err...i think its deathy...
also very quiet one
with ME, you never knowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:trust me... i wont turn gay no matter how hot a guy u are~
errrr....Originally posted by alexkusu:i watched a sadako clip today
japanese variety shows are really raunchy..n ...sexy
did u get a pigtail?
eh maro, still play gunbound ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:trust me... i wont turn gay no matter how hot a guy u are~