i think i may be able to get hold of one or two X DOriginally posted by udontknowme:if you buy air ticket for me, i will be more than willing to go for your outing![]()
stewing is good, the meat's more tenderOriginally posted by udontknowme:ohhh...you think i cant cook eh...
hmph.
i specialize in dog meat.![]()
oh..by the way...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah like that ah..
then i just meet some people individually
*flips thru schedule book*
YUP YUP !Originally posted by alexkusu:eh maro
me n sum frends thinkin of gettin absinth
but they r apprehensive..they scare later they dun like the taste
so..jus confirm sugar cube+ ice water + absinthe = wait till cloudy n drink rite?
how bout i just have the courtesy to invite u guys so u can decline?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
alex willing to sponsor us a trip to Rotorua and then from Christchurch, take a cruise to Port Hobart , Tasmania la.![]()
the first overseas SGForums outing.![]()
even betterOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think i may be able to get hold of one or two X D
but transit in russia 1st
cooking hot dog (sausage) arh?Originally posted by udontknowme:ohhh...you think i cant cook eh...
hmph.
i specialize in dog meat.![]()
It's okay one.Originally posted by Pitot:but i heard comments from other peeps tat the vibration is horrible.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:stewing is good, the meat's more tender![]()
how bout dip sugar cube in absinthe, put on a slotted spoon n light it up...wait for the caramelised sugar to mix?Originally posted by BadzMaro:YUP YUP !
N where is my absinthe!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:cooking hot dog (sausage) arh?
easy..just put in boiling water![]()
correctionOriginally posted by udontknowme:he has been like that for quite a while...
puppy wants to find out if i wear glasses or not hor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh..by the way...
i hope you wear glasses when choosing your babes![]()
wouldn't wanna choose wrongly
eh..she doesn't even know the basics of cookingOriginally posted by hisoka:stewing is good, the meat's more tender![]()
JB is nothing...Come Sarawak la!Originally posted by Pitot:btw, the first overseas trip has already happened in sg forums leh. JB.![]()
okay, first air-travel trip.Originally posted by Pitot:btw, the first overseas trip has already happened in sg forums leh. JB.![]()
stewing might just be the easiest. dump thigns in then on small fire for 10 daysOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..she doesn't even know the basics of cooking
and you want her to stew?
goodness..you get some lessons too![]()
its good to learn a new skill
eh, my w.msian frens tellin meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:JB is nothing...Come Sarawak la!
so go prance around a bit, then come backOriginally posted by StarPuppy:correction
i am ONLY like that
when
1) I feel like crap
2) I feel like crap
3) I feel nothing else like crap
includes lack of sleep and just got out of bed
The palm is on fire..Originally posted by BadzMaro:JB is nothing...Come Sarawak la!
lets see...Originally posted by udontknowme:
pup oh pup...
what has happened to you...![]()
first air travel trip: me going to visit LSOriginally posted by LazerLordz:okay, first air-travel trip.![]()