ok. you ask the uni to postpone lessons too yeahOriginally posted by hisoka:postpone your trip to god knows where![]()
you nothing thereOriginally posted by laurence82:who what where?
yupz gradedOriginally posted by alexkusu:hisk grad edi?
found any good job?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dude, follow the human crowd. Got streetlamps la.![]()
go back study lorOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz graded
nope never find any good job sad![]()
oh well have fun eating lobsters. do bring some back for usOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok. you ask the uni to postpone lessons too yeah
kidding...
oh well, there is a chance i might come back next summer
to make sure the "unofficial parking" stays neat.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
On the 5th the other day from my vantage point, got 3 TP WRXes on the bridge and another mobile unit along with 2 bikes.. They invest alot there..![]()
study no money but must pay money. worse!Originally posted by alexkusu:go back study lor
you just grad...Originally posted by hisoka:yupz graded
nope never find any good job sad![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:to make sure the "unofficial parking" stays neat.![]()
the other alternative is that you can come over and visit me and get FRESH seafoodOriginally posted by hisoka:oh well have fun eating lobsters. do bring some back for us
gov dun have student loans for ur fees?Originally posted by hisoka:study no money but must pay money. worse!![]()
still deciding if i should go for landscape or closeup. both have different venues.Originally posted by Pitot:i was at the waterfront of the fullerton, too many peeps. trying my luck at benjamin sheares today. see how.
student loan is still need to pay what. and no money also.Originally posted by alexkusu:gov dun have student loans for ur fees?
well, do a phd...takes 2-3years..and work part time to earn money lor
experiment la. got 2 more days of fireworks.Originally posted by LazerLordz:still deciding if i should go for landscape or closeup. both have different venues.![]()
work as a tutor in the uniOriginally posted by hisoka:student loan is still need to pay what. and no money also.
working part time is prob worse than doing a full time job??
still sad mah. lousy job, not good pay, long hoursOriginally posted by udontknowme:you just grad...
be happy that you found a job.
wait a while and get some experince first...
I don't mind squeezing.. the other location I'm thinking of.. has no crowds..Originally posted by Pitot:experiment la. got 2 more days of fireworks.but if u dont wan to squeeze, better go early... I'm heading out soon after my friends come.
yupOriginally posted by hisoka:still sad mah. lousy job, not good pay, long hours![]()
anyway alex phd isn't really studying anyway, its more on doing research
Bras Besar? oso have one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't mind squeezing.. the other location I'm thinking of.. has no crowds..![]()
ooohOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I don't mind squeezing.. .![]()
where isit again?Originally posted by udontknowme:the other alternative is that you can come over and visit me and get FRESH seafood
and cool weather