hi BearOriginally posted by the Bear:heya rainee
hope your day was good
i dun mind if they increase my pay as wellOriginally posted by the Bear:oh well.. that's work...
my workload has been increasing steadily ever since i started work 10 years ago..
haha, dat kinda job super hard to find deOriginally posted by hisoka:pray i have low work load and high pay![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha, dat kinda job super hard to find de
but as a researcher, i predict u r gonna have a lot of work to do, acc to wat one of my frens said when she interned as a researcher last time![]()
if got that kinda job, i find and i go apply on my own leOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
pay low low some more
haiz i think i better go find another job. got job to intro that got high pay and no workload?? anyone? I gasping at straws!!
wah liewzOriginally posted by rainee:if got that kinda job, i find and i go apply on my own le![]()
but first i must take care of myself first ma...Originally posted by hisoka:wah liewz
we friends mah must take care of me also mah
don't ask me, I've got no part to play in that.Originally posted by the Bear:muahahahaha
today was NUS Flag day...
what the heck is that money collected for?
Originally posted by Pitot:wtf, the bridge alot of peeps...
Guess its me n you again...Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps
have a rare chance to be at the admin desk again![]()
very sian leh, where are the other crappers sia...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Guess its me n you again...
fate once again smiles on me...![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*Originally posted by rainee:very sian leh, where are the other crappers sia...
and just got some bad news this morning...now feeling even more sian than usual...
sumtimes i wonder how many more obstacles I need to go thru...![]()
sigh, me feeling a bit "fan" now leh, but nobody can listen to me...haiz T_TOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*![]()