morning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning![]()
me not in spore now leh...only next week will start to be in spore...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya rainee.
You're in Singapore right now, right? I guess they were preparing to let all the locals enjoying their holiday today.![]()
what happened??Originally posted by rainee:very sian leh, where are the other crappers sia...
and just got some bad news this morning...now feeling even more sian than usual...
sumtimes i wonder how many more obstacles I need to go thru...![]()
haiz...it is the internet stuff again lor...last time told me in 2 months can apply for internet at home le, but now the housing developer told us need to wait until at least 70% of the residents have applied for a line only then they will start installing...Originally posted by hisoka:what happened??
Explain. Maybe i can remove obstacles for u~Originally posted by rainee:very sian leh, where are the other crappers sia...
and just got some bad news this morning...now feeling even more sian than usual...
sumtimes i wonder how many more obstacles I need to go thru...![]()
That is ur tough obstacle ? LOL! i thought was something worse like parnets.. paikia or some stalkers hor!Originally posted by rainee:haiz...it is the internet stuff again lor...last time told me in 2 months can apply for internet at home le, but now the housing developer told us need to wait until at least 70% of the residents have applied for a line only then they will start installing...![]()
I am cursing those ppl to meet with an accident or sth soon
Originally posted by rainee:haiz...it is the internet stuff again lor...last time told me in 2 months can apply for internet at home le, but now the housing developer told us need to wait until at least 70% of the residents have applied for a line only then they will start installing...![]()
then u suggest to me how i can remove this obstacle lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:That is ur tough obstacle ? LOL! i thought was something worse like parnets.. paikia or some stalkers hor!
Go to the residents n knock on thier door n persuade them to appoy for internet.Originally posted by rainee:then u suggest to me how i can remove this obstacle lor...![]()
okie, a bit harsh...but really fed up with all this...cos they keep telling me a different thing to expect every month...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
lolz...if i worked in my previous marketing firm, then maybe i can do dat, ask them to send some marketing executive to go knock on ppl's door and ask if they wanna applyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Go to the residents n knock on thier door n persuade them to appoy for internet.
now must wait for the 70% again?Originally posted by rainee:haiz...it is the internet stuff again lor...last time told me in 2 months can apply for internet at home le, but now the housing developer told us need to wait until at least 70% of the residents have applied for a line only then they will start installing...![]()
actually u can... u can con them... just say that offer n stuff... n that requires how many percent of ppl to join etc etc ~Originally posted by rainee:lolz...if i worked in my previous marketing firm, then maybe i can do dat, ask them to send some marketing executive to go knock on ppl's door and ask if they wanna apply![]()
me too i was like thinking it was some horrid boss thats making life difficult at work or some third party/parental disapproval.Originally posted by BadzMaro:That is ur tough obstacle ? LOL! i thought was something worse like parnets.. paikia or some stalkers hor!
he he ... girls sometimes ..xiao ti da zuo. heheOriginally posted by hisoka:me too i was like thinking it was some horrid boss thats making life difficult at work or some third party/parental disapproval.
yea lor, i m oso shocked by it...but now got no choiceOriginally posted by hisoka:now must wait for the 70% again?![]()
as usual i'm awed at the incidence of stupidity seen in a new place without even a phone line.
yea lor...but the developers said they wun install it...tink they wan to save money or watOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ACTUALLY ! installing of phone line is telecom's work.. not developers
cos u r not in this, u do not understand how important the internet access is to meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he ... girls sometimes ..xiao ti da zuo. hehe
i think its like up to the developers to link up lor. at least when they were building then easier also........Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...but the developers said they wun install it...tink they wan to save money or wat![]()
i know its important but compared to what i mentioned, its prety minorOriginally posted by rainee:cos u r not in this, u do not understand how important the internet access is to me![]()
really very fed up with them...at least dun tell me different things every month...it is like getting ppl's hopes up only to disappoint them again laterOriginally posted by hisoka:i think its like up to the developers to link up lor. at least when they were building then easier also........
minor or major, depends on the person experiencing it and whether u can solve that problem or not...Originally posted by hisoka:i know its important but compared to what i mentioned, its prety minor![]()