haha oh well i assure its not that bad. obviously we are regarding problems that can't or not easily be solved.Originally posted by rainee:minor or major, depends on the person experiencing it and whether u can solve that problem or not...
so far I am not having any problem with my colleagues at work nor am I having any problem with my parents reg. my r/s...so this is the only problem i cant seem to get out from so far![]()
so easy ar... move jiu move ar..he he~!Originally posted by hisoka:haha oh well i assure its not that bad. obviously we are regarding problems that can't or not easily be solved.
problems that can be solved are not a prob
oh well i guess the cyber cafes are still gonna make more money out of you.
move over to sg with rin then sure got internet access one![]()
sigh...going to cyber cafes almost everyday and listening to the loud noises and spending at least 2 hours inside a smoky environment...Originally posted by hisoka:haha oh well i assure its not that bad. obviously we are regarding problems that can't or not easily be solved.
problems that can be solved are not a prob
oh well i guess the cyber cafes are still gonna make more money out of you.
move over to sg with rin then sure got internet access one![]()
go to more standard de cyber cafe.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...going to cyber cafes almost everyday and listening to the loud noises and spending at least 2 hours inside a smoky environment...![]()
i wan to move to spore oso, but need to consider my bond with the gov as well as whether my parents allow or not![]()
I got lappie...but no wireless connections near my place...Originally posted by BadzMaro:go to more standard de cyber cafe.
dun go to those el crappo one. U got laptop or not ?
yea lor, not dat easy de...lots of factors to consider...Originally posted by BadzMaro:so easy ar... move jiu move ar..he he~!
Well, no wireless at all ? Starbucks or something dun have ar... damn... how about use ur celphone ? get phone with EDGE. register the DIGI monthly RM88 package for unlimited usage !Originally posted by rainee:I got lappie...but no wireless connections near my place...
those standard de very expensive leh, one hour charge rm 3![]()
wa really got this package ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, no wireless at all ? Starbucks or something dun have ar... damn... how about use ur celphone ? get phone with EDGE. register the DIGI monthly RM88 package for unlimited usage !
Ur neighbhourhood cant be THAT ulu. Even Sarawak got EDGE at 386kbps. Go toOriginally posted by rainee:wa really got this package ah?
hmm...can send me a link or sth? abt this service i mean...not sure if they have it in my place, if i can access it or not...cos my neighborhood really ulu sia...
i oledi check..the package is rm 99 per month...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ur neighbhourhood cant be THAT ulu. Even Sarawak got EDGE at 386kbps. Go to
http://www.digi.com.my But make sure ur phone is edge capable and that uses bluetooth better or cable . Dun use infra-red connections via LAP-TOP to PHONE. Cause i used to use it when in site need to tele-conference with bosses or send n update parts and situation reports. Its pretty good. at least 3 to 5 times faster then 56.6K Modem.
The package if u gonna use a lot, get the monthly 88 bucks unlimited EDGE usage.
u gotta be shitting me... LOL!Originally posted by rainee:i oledi check..the package is rm 99 per month...
and i oso just check the coverage...seems like my place dun have both GPRS and EDGE![]()
i dun have 016, but i dun mind applying for one if it is going to take ages for internet access to reach my place...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u gotta be shitting me... LOL!
u got 016 ?
where are u now ? what state where
if she want very easy oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:so easy ar... move jiu move ar..he he~!
Well, lets say u activate the plan. U get the sim card, U can use it on ur phone that has edge services , or laptop AND ur PDA too! so it depends. So ppl like u on the god.. if u got PDA or LAPTOP u can use it. U can either get a card fpr ur lap[top that can put simcard one to access the broadband or edge.Originally posted by rainee:i dun have 016, but i dun mind applying for one if it is going to take ages for internet access to reach my place...
so the EDGE thing, is it just used in the mobile phone? or can enable internet in my lappie?
her biggest obstacle is the government bond that gave her teh scholarship.Originally posted by hisoka:if she want very easy one![]()
but why rainee place so lousy one...
true thats a prob. but i guess wait 1 or 2 years lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:her biggest obstacle is the government bond that gave her teh scholarship.
boh pien. This is wha happens when u are tied down... its like marriage. The chain n the ball. LOL!Originally posted by hisoka:true thats a prob. but i guess wait 1 or 2 years lor.
or else stay in the office longer![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:boh pien. This is wha happens when u are tied down... its like marriage. The chain n the ball. LOL!
I dun think she plans to marry anytime soon.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
anyway unless she wanna live with rin and his family i guess she needs the money to get a house even if its rent and what not so maybe wait awhile also good![]()
i not askign them to marry mah.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dun think she plans to marry anytime soon.
Why dun Ren work... n Rainne work also but she pays rent while he pays for thier well being. It will work if they can work things out. If she is alone then its hard k.
Like for me , at 3500 per month is quite lot here. Go SG i convert.. confirm i die one.. cant even survive.. maybe even have to share to live n no money to party man!
yalo.. but nowadays young kids always seek thier own freedom and pleasures of the flesh. sigh.. not like the old days where all sacrifice for the better of the family.. sigh..kids nowadays... haiz.... moral principles have changed with time.....Originally posted by hisoka:i not askign them to marry mah.....
anyway need abit of base to start best lah. esp if parents not happy.
if together then ok lor.
morals are always subjective. thats why i can't be bothered about arguments regarding moralsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yalo.. but nowadays young kids always seek thier own freedom and pleasures of the flesh. sigh.. not like the old days where all sacrifice for the better of the family.. sigh..kids nowadays... haiz.... moral principles have changed with time.....
DAMN U MTV!
lol..kidding! i go lunch ! BRB!
hanorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:her biggest obstacle is the government bond that gave her teh scholarship.