cannot marry until at least 3 or 4 years later, and most importantly both parties must be financially stable by that time...that's one of my principles wor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dun think she plans to marry anytime soon.
Why dun Ren work... n Rainne work also but she pays rent while he pays for thier well being. It will work if they can work things out. If she is alone then its hard k.
Like for me , at 3500 per month is quite lot here. Go SG i convert.. confirm i die one.. cant even survive.. maybe even have to share to live n no money to party man!
gd evening deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:hullo!!
my day....family late one day then pray so today pray lor, then nothing much national very sianzOriginally posted by rainee:gd evening deathyhow's ur day?
oh ic ic...yesterday got so many ppl praying in my neighborhoodOriginally posted by The man who was death:my day....family late one day then pray so today pray lor, then nothing much national very sianz
Enjoy the durians!Originally posted by the Bear:going to go eat the durian sitting in my kitchen..
back in a while
this month will pray a lot lah, gui men open pray then today dunno pray what and later close must pray againOriginally posted by rainee:oh ic ic...yesterday got so many ppl praying in my neighborhoodgot air pollution sia due to that
get married only mah. not asking you to live together or have baby or do anything else diff from when datingOriginally posted by rainee:cannot marry until at least 3 or 4 years later, and most importantly both parties must be financially stable by that time...that's one of my principles wor...
Originally posted by The man who was death:this month will pray a lot lah, gui men open pray then today dunno pray what and later close must pray again
I just bought David Tao's new album...Originally posted by The man who was death:eeee FIR new album boh hoh tia.....their first album still the best
but at least can feast on the offerings lah, altough got a little bit ash in the foodsOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
the whole neighborhood was so dusty sia, then those ashed will get into your hair oso![]()
get married nia then cannot live together wats the meaning?Originally posted by hisoka:get married only mah. not asking you to live together or have baby or do anything else diff from when dating![]()
why buy when you can download?Originally posted by rainee:I just bought David Tao's new album...
One good thing abt coming back to Msia, now I dun need to download music anymore...![]()
chinese albums always got free MVsOriginally posted by seow:why buy when you can download?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:fwah.. the durian was GOOD
the other one isn't ripe yet.. tomorrow should be ripe
in other news, dad was watching Singapore Idol.. some crappy dude tried to sing a crappy song totally out of tune... a judge said "this is the first time the audience was so quiet and the first time i heard you sing and i realised you're a lousy singer! that was totally out of tune!"
usually i dun eat it de, looks too dirty to be eatenOriginally posted by The man who was death:but at least can feast on the offerings lah, altough got a little bit ash in the foods![]()
live together only also dun really need stable financial backingOriginally posted by rainee:get married nia then cannot live together wats the meaning?![]()
u forgot dat i cant downloadOriginally posted by seow:why buy when you can download?![]()
need leh...no need to buy house meh?Originally posted by hisoka:live together only also dun really need stable financial backing![]()
i like milo peng leh....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
I was watching Superband last weekend...i cannot believe how crappy some of them can be...and cant believe the one that I tot was the worst one actually won![]()
dunno leh, I like the singing of the 4th group moreOriginally posted by The man who was death:i like milo peng leh....
they more rock so i like them more