Originally posted by alfagal:nope
and will stay tis way for at least awhile
oh?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well thats good news for LL
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well thats good news for LL
such a diplomat.Originally posted by rainee:aiya, hisoka wans to say it is good news for him, then have to use sumone else as cover
but i guess it is good news for all single guys here huh
anyway me gotta go back le, later liaogd nite all!
Originally posted by rainee:aiya, hisoka wans to say it is good news for him, then have to use sumone else as cover
but i guess it is good news for all single guys here huh
anyway me gotta go back le, later liaogd nite all!
then who?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun anyhow say while it is good news since there is one mroe available female, the more immediate beneficiary is not me![]()
you lor i thought you aiming alfa very long le??Originally posted by LazerLordz:then who?![]()
hmm..everyone's happy when alfa's around.Originally posted by hisoka:you lor i thought you aiming alfa very long le??
just use rubberband to shoot entwined staplers back at himOriginally posted by seow:My sis went back from hatyai, got me a catapult.
Feeling on trying it on the fat arse who likes to throw paper balls at me in class.
He shoot one, i return one, with heckloads of punch.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:still feelin weird in my mouth..after nachos..think too heaty..
entwined staplers?Originally posted by hisoka:just use rubberband to shoot entwined staplers back at him![]()
btw a catapult? how big one? catapult veyr mafan must calculate the angles etc
nachos? ate it with lots of cheese? fattening niaOriginally posted by alfagal:still feelin weird in my mouth..after nachos..think too heaty..
nachos...Originally posted by alfagal:still feelin weird in my mouth..after nachos..think too heaty..
Originally posted by seow:entwined staplers?
nah, little sneaky stuff.
I want a big punch, boom!!!
I got sis to shoot me with not even full strength and it stings.
About my palm size, quite easy to use leh.![]()
nay the entwined staplers are deadly. they can get embedded into that guy's flesh from the rubberband shot. painful niaOriginally posted by seow:entwined staplers?
nah, little sneaky stuff.
I want a big punch, boom!!!
I got sis to shoot me with not even full strength and it stings.
About my palm size, quite easy to use leh.![]()
i wanna make the super maul....Originally posted by the Bear:
i dont want the "poison" effect.Originally posted by hisoka:nay the entwined staplers are deadly. they can get embedded into that guy's flesh from the rubberband shot. painful nia![]()
Originally posted by seow:i wanna make the super maul....