Originally posted by rainee:worry is okie, then they will start restricting me and scolding me for falling sick![]()
now feeling better le...not as bad as when i was at my workplace just now...Originally posted by the Bear:then. you get well..
usual thing.. start by getting more fresh air and drinking more cool (not cold) water
i try not to nag...he oledi said he doesnt like ppl nagging, so usually i will just mention sth dat i dun like him to do once, dats itOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
restrict you also for your good what.....
scolding is normally lah old folks like to nag. i wonder if you nag also must ask rin next time![]()
Originally posted by rainee:now feeling better le...not as bad as when i was at my workplace just now...
yea, drank a lot of water today...nearly 5 bottles![]()
haha yea, they are the 500mL bottlesOriginally posted by the Bear:unless they're litre bottles, that's about right... 2.5 litres is a good amount
Originally posted by rainee:haha yea, they are the 500mL bottlesif I drink 5 litres think can die man
what did they torture him with this time??Originally posted by the Bear:of course i am...
poor grant
i oso planning to drink 100Plus tomolo leOriginally posted by the Bear:when i was ill with high fever, i forced myself to drink close to about 7 or 8 litres of cool water a day (included in there is 1 litre of 100Plus so i don't die)
cools the body down very well
me still hereOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...just in case i miss you later, TAKE CARE RAINEE!!!!!
Originally posted by The man who was death:what did they torture him with this time??![]()
does kari byron still have coloured and tied up hair today?Originally posted by the Bear:they used the body thingy they did last week and is shooting bolts at it now from a crossbow made from paper
Originally posted by The man who was death:does kari byron still have coloured and tied up hair today?![]()
she looks so hot with her tied up hair and then working seriously.....Originally posted by the Bear:i missed that part.. was eating durian
ha ha haOriginally posted by rainee:me at work...
i m such a guai employee...even when i m sick i still come to work![]()
yup dun worry abt it...i will take care of myself de, dun wan to come to Spore feeling sick next weekOriginally posted by udontknowme:ha ha ha![]()
but must remember to drink more water and do take care!!![]()
yupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya..dun fall sick
are you going this sunday?
i know.. all migrated liaw... even Starblue herself not here!Originally posted by udontknowme:SBH has been oh so dead lately...