my alter ego is takahashi ryousuke of Initial DOriginally posted by udontknowme:how'd you know...
hmm...maybe leavin around mid Jan for vacationOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Sounds great!
How long will you be there?
i thought you are spending some time with her too?Originally posted by hisoka:hes spending some time with mayi
no offence, but that's an instant concoction to visit the toiletOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I had 1 can of light beer and 3 full glasses of water, so I'm pretty sober right now.
vacation.. rich kid hor.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...maybe leavin around mid Jan for vacation
really ah? ur coming?
this would be fun
Originally posted by StarPuppy:see what happens when u dun get your 8 hours of sleep...
age catches up with you when you are getting cranky
signs are:
-Not being a kind soul for the night
-Don't feel like being a kind soul for the night
-is EVERYTHING but a kindsoul
poor udon
so are u a 21 year old boy now or 17 year old girl?Originally posted by udontknowme:how'd you know...
if you're a 17 year old girl...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so are u a 21 year old boy now or 17 year old girl?
i have no idea what you are talking aboutOriginally posted by Lance_han:****, where does that put starpuppy?
balik kampung la!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:vacation.. rich kid hor.
where are you going?
nay i'm jsut there to gather evidenceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i thought you are spending some time with her too?
beers - Fosters, Victoria Bitter and Kilkenny.Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? experimenting what?
btw, drugs are bad for u
sorry, singapore le, self censorship plsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i have no idea what you are talking about
i can't read asteriks
alex is a well known for his strong stand on beerOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I had 1 can of light beer and 3 full glasses of water, so I'm pretty sober right now.
Originally posted by ^spidee^:beers - Fosters, Victoria Bitter and Kilkenny.
Balik kampung can't drink kilkenny in open.Originally posted by alexkusu:balik kampung la!!!
you mean he stands on the beer can?Originally posted by StarPuppy:alex is a well known for his strong stand on beer
i was ALWAYS a 21 year old guy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so are u a 21 year old boy now or 17 year old girl?
shucks, you spoiled my dreamsOriginally posted by udontknowme:i was ALWAYS a 21 year old guy.
and i was never a 17 year old girl...
when i first came on, i just pretended to be a 18 year old girl.
then i figured out that it was stupid of me to pretend to be a girl.
so there.
drugs are sooo not my styleOriginally posted by udontknowme:
pup is on drugs?
this is NOT the pup i know when i first came on the forums...
theres an aussie beer called XXX or sth rite?Originally posted by ^spidee^:beers - Fosters, Victoria Bitter and Kilkenny.
i neber watch initial D...Originally posted by Lance_han:my alter ego is takahashi ryousuke of Initial D
Originally posted by hisoka:nay i'm jsut there to gather evidence
sweet dreams tonight!!Originally posted by Lance_han:shucks, you spoiled my dreams
okay, just tink of me as that high and mighty brother who tinks all, knows all.Originally posted by udontknowme:i neber watch initial D...