It still gets more views than Jus+Icy Palace.Originally posted by udontknowme:SBH has been oh so dead lately...
Busy with coursework, I suppose.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know.. all migrated liaw... even Starblue herself not here!
drive into the wrong depot i guessOriginally posted by LazerLordz:What's up with the buses driving in here?![]()
Originally posted by TIB1133B:Busy with coursework, I suppose.
me dun dare to come online too often...Originally posted by udontknowme:SBH has been oh so dead lately...
Maybe it needs re-formatting.Originally posted by rainee:me dun dare to come online too often...
tried to use my lappie at work just now, but surprisingly i cant connect to the internet...got the technician to fix it and he oso cudnt solve the problem...
my poor lappie...![]()
how are you connected via net?Originally posted by rainee:me dun dare to come online too often...
tried to use my lappie at work just now, but surprisingly i cant connect to the internet...got the technician to fix it and he oso cudnt solve the problem...
my poor lappie...![]()
dunno whether it is the problem with the connection in the office...will try to connect to internet when i m over in spore next week...if there oso still cannot, then really need to send in my lappie for repair leOriginally posted by SBS9611D:Maybe it needs re-formatting.
not using dial up de, i tink is using LAN...Originally posted by StarPuppy:how are you connected via net?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:drive into the wrong depot i guess![]()
that means you connected to a hub?Originally posted by rainee:not using dial up de, i tink is using LAN...
now using the common PC in the office lor
i dun dare to do dat leh...i m not touching the common PC parts...esp cos yesterday oso got sth wrong with it, then the person using it last was blamed for causing it to be dat wayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:that means you connected to a hub?
u could use the PC cable to plug into your lappie![]()
awwwOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
Iveco will say starblue is busy filming the next Harry Potter movie in UK.Originally posted by TIB1133B:Busy with coursework, I suppose.
Originally posted by rainee:awww![]()
does it come with a cage? and i m oso not too good with pets, sumhow all my pets die mysteriously one, even tho i took very good care of them
No assumptions should be made. Depending on how a company wants it, one might be connected to the Net via a router instead.Originally posted by StarPuppy:that means you connected to a hub?
u could use the PC cable to plug into your lappie![]()
This website has lots of nice photos!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Nice photos, and a lot of noisy idiots..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This website has lots of nice photos!
I saw a thread on night shooting, 12 pages, but have lost the site. See if I can search back, there's no search function at that forum.![]()
Noisy idiots?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nice photos, and a lot of noisy idiots..![]()
the good stuff is hidden inside , under all the OTs.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Noisy idiots?
I gave up the searching when I noticed for one particular sub forum, there's 101 pages worth of threads.
Showed how noisy they are perhaps?![]()