Hmm.... but I was able to view that thread as a guest.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the good stuff is hidden inside , under all the OTs.![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:in other news... Hell Kitty is even more dangerous than The Dark Side
DANG!Originally posted by the Bear:in other news... Hell Kitty is even more dangerous than The Dark Side
i oledi used a cable that they supply, and they told me that's the only one available...and yes, I did try to tap into wireless networks as well...but to no avail...said I need to contact the admin or sthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No assumptions should be made. Depending on how a company wants it, one might be connected to the Net via a router instead.
Anyway, it would be illegal to take parts out and plug in yourself. Might be a breach of company policies.
My view would be that rainee just ask if she could take some cables from the company itself and plug in, if it's a LAN. If it's not possible, go tap wireless networks.![]()
hello pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
are you working today?Originally posted by rainee:hello pup
sigh, my flu seems to be getting worse...![]()
yes, I am at my workplace now...Originally posted by StarPuppy:are you working today?![]()
try to wear a jacket and keep yourself warm pleaseOriginally posted by rainee:yes, I am at my workplace now...
but at work oso actually nothing one la, cos most of the time I am just slacking and sitting around anyway![]()
you solved ur internet problem liaw ma ?Originally posted by rainee:i oledi used a cable that they supply, and they told me that's the only one available...and yes, I did try to tap into wireless networks as well...but to no avail...said I need to contact the admin or sth![]()
I am already sick to begin withOriginally posted by StarPuppy:try to wear a jacket and keep yourself warm please
dun want you to fall sick![]()
thats goodOriginally posted by rainee:I am already sick to begin with![]()
luckily the comp room not so cold...but I did bring an additional sweater la![]()
not yet, dunno if there is sth wrong with my lappie or the company's internet connection...Originally posted by BadzMaro:you solved ur internet problem liaw ma ?
yes i remember...Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats good
tomorrow got mushy outing
dun forget![]()
dun worry...trust drxOriginally posted by rainee:yes i remember...
i wonder if drx got the present oledi or not![]()
enjoy ur work...at least know dat u r doing a good deed todayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...trust drx![]()
anyway...i am out to do volunteer work
bye bye![]()
whats wrong ? Do u have adequate protection in ur lappy ? he he.. U see if u want to use the DiGi Edge/Braodband service via cellphone or laptop up to u. But most important is whether is it worth it till the time ur develpoer install ur line and whether the contract can be terminated anytime lo.Originally posted by rainee:not yet, dunno if there is sth wrong with my lappie or the company's internet connection...
but bringing it over to spore for my training next week...then can ask Rin to check for me when I am over at his hse![]()
Either wrong cable or they are having problems within the network itself. If others have no problems, then it's the cable or your laptop.Originally posted by rainee:i oledi used a cable that they supply, and they told me that's the only one available...and yes, I did try to tap into wireless networks as well...but to no avail...said I need to contact the admin or sth![]()
If got wireless.. her wireless should at least be able to detect it. If not.... then somethings wrong hor!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Either wrong cable or they are having problems within the network itself. If others have no problems, then it's the cable or your laptop.
Try clearing all the temporary files and cookies.
yea, tink wait until at least Oct see if I can get landline in my housing area...Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats wrong ? Do u have adequate protection in ur lappy ? he he.. U see if u want to use the DiGi Edge/Braodband service via cellphone or laptop up to u. But most important is whether is it worth it till the time ur develpoer install ur line and whether the contract can be terminated anytime lo.
I gotta go off.. need to go site .. FUK! i still suffering hang over.. n stomach not feeling well.. feel so thirsty like i ate rat poison...uuurgh....
laters ladies~