sigh, Malaysia is on its way towards that situation...Originally posted by the Bear:you're lucky you're not living in India...
my friend went there on a business thing to see if the company can do business there... so he went and made appointments with different tax officials who were i the same building, same ministry, same department..
4 officials gave him 4 different sales taxes and VAT... and each had a complete breakdown of their figures and each gave him an official document...
all on the same day!
when he reported that to his bosses, the bosses decided not to do business there
but i tink they are trying now la...at least the person just now mentioned got progress oledi...so now can only hope that the info given just now is the correct oneOriginally posted by the Bear:if got time, go to the department personally and rant at them
i did that in singapore once over a bill by Singnet (then) and they were very afraid..
but never rant at them if they are trying their best.. or attempting to rectify the situation.. only if they don't care and don't do anything.. coz they will deserve it
haha it is okie to rant when it comes to this kinda thing...I have ranted so much abt it until I think nobody around me can take it anymoreOriginally posted by the Bear:that's good then...
usually, be patient.. until it gets ridiculous then they don't have a case whatsoever...
that's what happened with the Singnet one.. at that time, i already terminated the ISP thing with them for 2 months already because their system could not handle a 33.6 modem (yes. that long ago)
they had the audacity to send me a bill and charge me for 5 hours of use! when i could not even access their system!
oh well.. enough ranting on my side.. i need to go nap soon
*massages ur back*Originally posted by rainee:i m so bored![]()
wat a nice life...Originally posted by BadzMaro:uuurgh!
do u know remedies to body achings n fa sao's or hangovers is actually to SWEAT it out? like go under the sun... sauna spa or swimming man!
i dun like ppl to massage my back w/o my permission lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*massages ur back*
heh heh..
where u now ?
LoL! nice life..lol...aaaar....Originally posted by rainee:wat a nice life...
sigh now i got no mood abt going out tomolo le...still have driving lessons in the morning, then sure no mood to learn driving cos i m sick now![]()
LoL.. what if i insist on permission ?Originally posted by rainee:i dun like ppl to massage my back w/o my permission leh
where else, still at my workplace lor, me doesnt have a nice life like urs ma, can go swimming pool etc...![]()
yea lor, until now still no driving license...and my instructor said i got problem with my coordination, cannot seem to coordinate my legs and hands togetherOriginally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! nice life..lol...aaaar....
how come no mood ler ? Driving lessons ? u need driving lessons ar.. dunno how to drive still ?? sick.... flu sick ?
no matter how u insist, i still wun giveOriginally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. what if i insist on permission ?
I didnt go swimming.. was checking out snooker table. We got a snooker table man..can u believe it ? office man! Lol!
lol...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, until now still no driving license...and my instructor said i got problem with my coordination, cannot seem to coordinate my legs and hands together
yea, the other day was running a fever, then after that started sneezing and coughing until today![]()
now using manual lor...all the cars used in the driving center are manual ones...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol...
u got problems co-ordinating ? thats not a good sign~ cause in emergencies ur reflex need to kick in . unless u drive automatic. U going for manual is it ?
ur fever sneeze n cough. That means the worse is over liaw. drink much water n vitamin C everday.
lol... cham lo. Well, u just gotta keep on learning ah... learn to use both hands n legs. Just remember everytime u break.. u step on clutch. Make it a habit loOriginally posted by rainee:now using manual lor...all the cars used in the driving center are manual ones...![]()
yea...tink i too kan chiong oso oledi evtime i learn driving...then i will automatically forget evthing deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol... cham lo. Well, u just gotta keep on learning ah... learn to use both hands n legs. Just remember everytime u break.. u step on clutch. Make it a habit lo
The key is remain calm. Especially in exams also lo. U must make sure u are comfortable in ur seats. mirrors correct... n in any situation.. remember left foot always is clutch. Coz its important..so when u panic u wont use ur left food on brakes in stead.Originally posted by rainee:yea...tink i too kan chiong oso oledi evtime i learn driving...then i will automatically forget evthing de![]()

actually it's pretty good, at least way better than the ones bontakun tookOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
hai.. can see the smoke trails..![]()