oh um...hi u..Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
lexy not sleeping yet????![]()
boh ley, but i got play wormsOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah, so nice..got fireworks to play
*sobs in a corner*
eh deathy, u play gunbound bor?
wahahahahahaaaaaaaaa....Originally posted by alexkusu:oh um...hi u..
me was waitin around for u ma..cos long time no talk ler..so dun feel good inside uc? =p
gb is simpler then worms leh......Originally posted by The man who was death:boh ley, but i got play worms![]()
in starblue heavenOriginally posted by Pitot:where?![]()
dun have. LL oso post here. Anyway my pics not nice.Originally posted by alexkusu:in starblue heaven
well, u can start a new thread if u like..cos sum ppl dun visit crapbox at all, so wont have chance to see ur breath takin pics![]()
worms more cuteOriginally posted by alexkusu:gb is simpler then worms leh......
if the one you love is far away, then love the one that is near..Originally posted by udontknowme:wahahahahahaaaaaaaaa....
sometimes i just feel like whacking you...![]()
but what if i love no oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:if the one you love is far away, then love the one that is near..
so basically..whack someone closer to you?
But why would anyone wants to whack a poor, innocent, courteous soul like me?This world has gone to the dogs!
Originally posted by alexkusu:hei u know
i think u all should take up a healthy sport
like gunbound![]()
oklor...if u dun wana share its okay tooOriginally posted by Pitot:dun have. LL oso post here. Anyway my pics not nice.![]()
We met unexpectedly just now.Originally posted by alexkusu:oklor...if u dun wana share its okay too
sumone pm to ask u take pics of alfagal n post here![]()
why is everyone picking on me?Originally posted by udontknowme:but what if i love no one
see...you are too innocent and courteous. therefore you are nice to bully![]()
where is the pic? i wana see too!Originally posted by Pitot:We met unexpectedly just now.When i was taking pics od the pretty officer.
because you never buy p-membership for MEOriginally posted by alexkusu:why is everyone picking on me?
why?
what have i done?
i paid my taxes, i go to church, i sign up for p-member!! WHY ME!!!!
tell me whY!!!
Not clear oso ma. haha. ltr police knock on my door. She was in on the WRX oso sia..Originally posted by alexkusu:where is the pic? i wana see too!