i did!Originally posted by udontknowme:because you never buy p-membership for ME![]()
pm me can!Originally posted by Pitot:Not clear oso ma. haha. ltr police knock on my door. She was in on the WRX oso sia..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i did!
but i guess i pm wrongly...mayi received it![]()
she was blocked by the crowd. u wan me to go onto the expressway to take meh? hahaha... wearing uniform n got vest.. lighting conditions suck. = canot see anything.Originally posted by alexkusu:pm me can!
i so long never see sg girls liaw...duno hw they look like![]()
yeah, i bought an extra oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
then buy me another one!!![]()
eh? i tot u got the pic?Originally posted by Pitot:she was blocked by the crowd. u wan me to go onto the expressway to take meh? hahaha... wearing uniform n got vest.. lighting conditions suck. = canot see anything.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah, i bought an extra one
i told pitot to pass it to you. Did you receive it?![]()
nites deathy...Originally posted by The man who was death:bb ppl it's time to sleep, sleep early
noOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah, i bought an extra one
i told pitot to pass it to you. Did you receive it?![]()
I got, but deleted liao.. see nothing.. hmm... yea. and its the uniform i wear too.. woo.. hot!!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? i tot u got the pic?
gals in uniform ah
spunky~~~
police one best!!
then maybe nurse!
Originally posted by udontknowme:no![]()
sigh...nevermind...i understand you tried alex...
and i thank you for that...
*looks at avatar*Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*looks at avatar*
how could u pitot!!!
You're welcome.Originally posted by udontknowme:no![]()
sigh...nevermind...i understand you tried alex...
and i thank you for that...
Originally posted by Pitot:I got, but deleted liao.. see nothing.. hmm... yea. and its the uniform i wear too.. woo.. hot!!
nites...Originally posted by alexkusu:auya
time to sleep
bye all!!
see u all like.....tmrw![]()
wahaha.. dun tell u y...Originally posted by alexkusu:
wat u mean uniform u also wear?
u police meh?![]()
nites.Originally posted by alexkusu:auya
time to sleep
bye all!!
see u all like.....tmrw![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:omfg...
pitot is a crossdresser
anyway udon, dont be so mad n angsty! try get sum rest and eat happy foods yeah!
n pitot..um yeah..its cool whatever ur into...
Can la, you shoot someone, he rescues and sends the poor bugger to hospital. Ambulance brigade sai kang warrior.Originally posted by Pitot:If i tell u why I wear the uniform u oso wont understand y... u just need to know that i am trained and can shoot ur head off..

Originally posted by the Bear: