wont be a problem for me. Im a non drinkerOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Balik kampung can't drink kilkenny in open.
and also to spend time with 3 chiobusOriginally posted by hisoka:nay i'm jsut there to gather evidence
I'll see if I'm free during Nov holidays, and if my budget allows.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...maybe leavin around mid Jan for vacation
really ah? ur coming?
this would be fun
i'm trying hard not to puke all over the com screen here..Originally posted by udontknowme:sweet dreams tonight!!
do dream of me
but international server arhOriginally posted by Lance_han:sorry, singapore le, self censorship pls
the mr brown show's Zhng My Car series has this character called Johnny. He calls it Digital D, "..the car go mugen mugen = faster and more powerful for the car".Originally posted by udontknowme:i neber watch initial D...
Tell me about it.Originally posted by Lance_han:no offence, but that's an instant concoction to visit the toilet
got 3 chiobu meh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:and also to spend time with 3 chiobus
thats the real reason right?
nevermind..i understand...i shall sacrifice myself so that u can have peace with the chiobus
no need to thank me..
and then loses to takumi fujiwaraOriginally posted by Lance_han:okay, just tink of me as that high and mighty brother who tinks all, knows all.
who gives a **** about internationality, i'm in singapore and the law still applies.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but international server arh
k laOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I'll see if I'm free during Nov holidays, and if my budget allows.
right..so did you teach him about TST?Originally posted by alexkusu:I taught Lance how to drive
well, he did say he'll be supassed by him SOMEDAY...Originally posted by StarPuppy:and then loses to takumi fujiwara
Hisk is getting curious.Originally posted by hisoka:got 3 chiobu meh??
Huh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Balik kampung can't drink kilkenny in open.
it's best to experience it yourselfOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Tell me about it.
Originally posted by alexkusu:k la
eh, me bday in nov
feel free to be obliged in bringing me a gift
around 165cm, 47kg, 32-28-30
and yes, there's a damned whole lot of crows in my house now..Originally posted by alexkusu:I taught Lance how to drive
aiya..no need to pretend..i shall sacrifice..Originally posted by hisoka:got 3 chiobu meh??
well, i must say that good guys always finito lastOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and also to spend time with 3 chiobus
thats the real reason right?
nevermind..i understand...i shall sacrifice myself so that u can have peace with the chiobus
no need to thank me..
the anime is coming to a endOriginally posted by Lance_han:well, he did say he'll be supassed by him SOMEDAY...
I didn't know you are into mannequins.Originally posted by alexkusu:k la
eh, me bday in nov
feel free to be obliged in bringing me a gift
around 165cm, 47kg, 32-28-30
well, that means we wouldn't be seeing that part in the anime, no?Originally posted by StarPuppy:the anime is coming to a end