dun worryOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i du like Mondays ma.. sien.. mkes the week look so long n far away hor!
they wan me to be here until 10pm, but Rin and his aunt expecting me back earlier, so I told him i had to go back early tonite...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:8.30pm?
That's long...
That shouldn't be a problem, I'm online until 4pm today. I will tell him.Originally posted by rainee:they wan me to be here until 10pm, but Rin and his aunt expecting me back earlier, so I told him i had to go back early tonite...
but no guarantee this will be the case tomolo...i mite have to stay here until 10pm
anyway my msian h/p is practically useless currently, so if someone sees Rin online, can let him know that I will be late tonite? I just send him an online SMS, but dunno went thru or not![]()
thanks mayi...i just found out abt how to call while roaming, i will see if i can reach him or not myself, if not i wud have to rely on u to convey that msgOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That shouldn't be a problem, I'm online until 4pm today. I will tell him.![]()
No problem.Originally posted by rainee:thanks mayi...i just found out abt how to call while roaming, i will see if i can reach him or not myself, if not i wud have to rely on u to convey that msg![]()
he he he... mayi..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes.
Nope. Studying now... she also having lectures now..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he he... mayi..
so u meeting with Rainee today ?
IJJIT?!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope. Studying now... she also having lectures now..
You never read the posts above you by rainee?Originally posted by BadzMaro:IJJIT?!
O..he he.. so how does Raine n Neko look like ?
are they really Tian Shen Yi Dui ? Like cats ? or what.. he hehe
SO ROMANTIC!!! he he ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never read the posts above you by rainee?
They are definitely tian sheng yi dui![]()
no pics of rainee and rin only got pics of pup and mayi whispering sweet nothings to each otherOriginally posted by BadzMaro:SO ROMANTIC!!! he he ...
NPNT!!!
so... he he.. tell me the juices man! i am bored... quick quick he he...PICS ! I NEED PICS!![]()
ISSIT!Originally posted by hisoka:no pics of rainee and rin only got pics of pup and mayi whispering sweet nothings to each other![]()
cannot post or give you lah, wait i get killed how?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ISSIT!
NPNT!
damn man... like that if go outing everybody lovey dovey... then confirm i feel lampa palan liaw man... maybe u wanna whisper sweet nothings with me bro ?
he he..
Do you think I will give?Originally posted by BadzMaro:SO ROMANTIC!!! he he ...
NPNT!!!
so... he he.. tell me the juices man! i am bored... quick quick he he...PICS ! I NEED PICS!![]()
You never die before hor?Originally posted by hisoka:no pics of rainee and rin only got pics of pup and mayi whispering sweet nothings to each other![]()