where got?Originally posted by hisoka:you got cuaght too many times with him in suspicious positions and behaviours
plus last time you guys went arounding dearing and honeying each other![]()
Yeah...Originally posted by hisoka:you got cuaght too many times with him in suspicious positions and behaviours
plus last time you guys went arounding dearing and honeying each other![]()
got lor in this very forumOriginally posted by StarPuppy:where got?![]()
forum is forumOriginally posted by hisoka:got lor in this very forum
the suspicious positions well lets just say various pple have photo evidence as far as i know![]()
I'm almost tempted for an intrusion attack on you.Originally posted by hisoka:got lor in this very forum
the suspicious positions well lets just say various pple have photo evidence as far as i know![]()
what positions?Originally posted by hisoka:got lor in this very forum
oh yeah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Outing to Seoul Garden.![]()
i never say you guys did anythign wrong whatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:forum is forum
as for real life..dun make stories hor![]()
make it sound i very horrible hor... i respect mayi alot hor![]()
bashing seow up together...Originally posted by seow:what positions?![]()
Why dun u value MY friendship then eh..he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thanks for your kind intention, but I value friendship more than anything else, so you can't get me to show anything.
You can try bribing others, but for me, you have no chance. Not in the life time.
GOT !!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:where got?![]()
Haha, more or less that's the story.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yeah...
it started because hisoka sat next to MI and apparently went off to watch the fireworks with MI too
if i never remember the wrong thing that is...
Haha, I value the friendship with you, but no divulging of anything unless the person himself says.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why dun u value MY friendship then eh..he he...
just because havent met my sorry @ss yet doesnt mean that i am of lesser value ma..right ? Maybe i may prove to be a more VALUABLE asset..oops.. i mean..friendship then them ma..![]()
damnit.. in MY outing.. i gonna get everyone to participate in a game of TWISTER !Originally posted by seow:what positions?![]()
whats twister?Originally posted by BadzMaro:damnit.. in MY outing.. i gonna get everyone to participate in a game of TWISTER !
haiz... o.k la... Miss untouchable..he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I value the friendship with you, but no divulging of anything unless the person himself says.
actually pup sat next to her (grasp! pup is two timing?)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, more or less that's the story.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:actually pup sat next to her (grasp! pup is two timing?)
and mayi also sat beside her and watched the fireworks with her(omg they are les!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)![]()
ehh..i heard that mayi and pup went off elsewhere to watch firework...Originally posted by hisoka:actually pup sat next to her (grasp! pup is two timing?)
and mayi also sat beside her and watched the fireworks with her(omg they are les!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats twister?![]()

nay, they were there, though they did isolate themselvesOriginally posted by udontknowme:ehh..i heard that mayi and pup went off elsewhere to watch firework...![]()
ar ? what u mean huh... explain pls...Originally posted by udontknowme:me wanna meet maro the taro cos im not too sure if he is as![]()
in real life as he is in here
Originally posted by hisoka:actually pup sat next to her (grasp! pup is two timing?)
Towards the end, we went off elsewhere.Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh..i heard that mayi and pup went off elsewhere to watch firework...![]()